skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Surf Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good product, wrong color

By morton from NY on 11/12/2020

Size: NA

I ordered blue but they sent me black. Not spending another $5 shipping to return it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Alexander from HI on 2/19/2021

Size: NA

Good functionality, perfect fit, just can't walk too fast or run, it'll come off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great work out suit

By Sherry from Georgia on 5/17/2021

Size: NA

Comfortable and so easy to put on and take off with the zipper front.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great women's jammers do just what you want them to

By Sal from Allentown, PA on 6/27/2016

Size: TRUE

i've purchased several women's jammers and these are the best. They fit well, are very warm and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for cold weather swimming

By h20baby from GROSSE POINTE, MI on 9/23/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this to swim when it is 50 degrees out, but the water temp is warm. I followed the advice of other buyers and ordered a larger size than normal. With the four way stretch, it is tight but comfortable. I love it and will use it for aquasize also where I almost never warm up when it is 75 degrees or below.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star swim suit problems

By mimi from palm bay flavor good on 10/4/2020

Size: NA

Body of swim suit was good the sleevs were way to tight. Working with swim outlet let us down after we called. They informed us we would get back a packing label to send back the suit and never did we are sti waiting for it to arrive we asked fo it to be mailed to us and swim outlet dropped the ball very disappointed maybe you can get things moving but I don't think it will


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star What is wrong with this item?

By Kgould from Annandale NY on 11/6/2017

Size: TOOSMALL

It seemed possible when I put it on at home so I wore it to swim. The bottom rode up to expose my belly and lower back. The material bunched on my shoulders making a thick layer. The zipper came up around my cheeks and throat. How can you swim without raising your arms? But clearly raising my arms pulls the whole jacket up. I don't understand


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Juli from Monterey, CA on 10/3/2020

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable wetsiut ever. Easy to put on, zip up. Felt very snug then easy to unzip and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this light weight wet suit jacket

By Reagent from Los Angeles, CA on 2/8/2021

Size: TRUE

I tried 5 jackets before finding this one. The others restricted my arms too much for lap swimming or just didn't fit. It is gorgeous and the size 10 is perfect for my 5'5" 120 lb body. My neck is sensitive and it rubs a little but not enough for it to be a problem during 40 minutes of swimming. It is being used in an 80 degree outdoor pool in Southern California and is perfect in cool weather. I can't comment on how well it will do with chlorine or wear and tear yet. Very satisfied so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These are great for swimming outside in the winter!

By Joanne from CO on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

I like to swim outdoors in a semi-heated pool year round and these pants are great for the really cold days! I'm not sure how they work, but it seems that they keep the water warmed by you body in the leggings and this keeps you warm! Especially for the price, I'm super happy with them!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By crystal from North carolina on 5/7/2021

Size: NA

Fits true to size, comfortable and looks awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Size: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 2MM Neoprene Pant

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 2MM Neoprene Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Xcel women’s Ocean Ramsay 2 MM pants

By Sue w from Orange County on 6/12/2021

Size: TRUE

I followed the recommended chart and it fits. The material and construction look great. I haven’t had the opportunity to try it yet but I am excited to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By davØ from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/16/2020

Size: TRUE

Not only did they have what I wanted, the shipping was quick everything met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Axis Smoothskin 2/1MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Axis Smoothskin 2/1MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By RICHARD ORWIG from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Size: TRUE

We live in Georgia with an heated in ground outdoor pool. We have been using the pool thru the winter. The wet suit is allowing my wife to use the pool with no discomfort and without having to heat the pool too much.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/1MM Neoprene Paddle Short

Xcel Women's 3/1MM Neoprene Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Rick from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Size: TRUE

We live in Georgia with an heated in ground outdoor pool. We have been using the pool thru the winter. The wet suit is allowing my wife to use the pool with no discomfort and without having to heat the pool too much.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy but runs small!!

By slinkee from Oakland CA on 3/6/2021

Size: NA

Definitely order a size up gals! But they are really comfortable if you get the right fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Curt from St. Paul Mn on 4/8/2021

Size: NA

My daughter loves the wetsuit. She uses the wetsuit for slalom waterskiing. The fit is awesome with plenty mobility. The suit is warm for the early and late seasons ski sessions. She likes how easy the suit is to get on and off. There isn’t anything that’s she dislikes about the suit


More Reviews on this item