skip to main content
Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2018 Black Sharpie Pen Required

    4 Review stars By Super Swim Mom

    Ordered black option for son to compete in state high school swim meet. Apparently our State's AHSEA guidelines do not allow certain colors & son was required to use a black permanent pen to color in the white stitching around the crotch area. I cringed when I saw someone coloring on his brand new $100 shorts.

    Super Swim Mom
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2018 Great tech suit with full coverage

    5 Review stars By SwimFam

    This is the 4th tech suit we've tried for my 12 yr old son.

    He is very lean, but also has a "booty". Other suits were either too big, or left him with a bit of "crack" showing.

    He measures 25" around the waist & wears a 26 jammer for practice. The 22 fits exactly as a competition suit should - crazy tight but still covers everything up!

    SwimFam
    JACKSONVILLE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2018 Great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Todd

    I ordered two sizes down (Normally a 32 jammer -- stuck with a 28). The 26 felt too small on land, but after a few laps, probably would have been just fine.

    Bar none, this is one of the best suits you'll get at this price point. I consistently drop 2-3s per 100. If you can't justify $300 for a full blown tech suit, this is a good choice.

    Todd
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    I usually wear a 30 in traditional brief or jammer, 26 fit very well. First tech suit and prepared for the worst, but easy to put on even first time, very sleek feel. I am 70, not a competitive or fast swimmer, but made me feel like one!

    Charlie
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2018 Great fit and my grandson liked them.

    5 Review stars By Mary Pyle

    The jammer fit just right!

    Mary Pyle
    Magnolia, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 Kid approved

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I splurged and bought this for my son for regionals and state. I used the size chart to get the correct size but when it arrived it looked shockingly too small. We watched a YouTube video on how to put it on which was quick helpful. It is a very snug fit but he loved how it felt once he swam in it. It didn’t limit him in any of his strokes and he quickly forgot he had it on. He liked how it made his thighs felt while swimming. I will purchases this again when there is a sale.

    Ann
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2019 Great quality and fit.

    5 Review stars By Kevin L.

    Although it’s a “value” tech suit, there’s no cut corners on fit or quality. The sizing chart was spot on. The quality in material and construction is top notch. I’ve used the suit a couple times and it’s slick.

    Kevin L.
    Jersey Shore

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2018 seim

    5 Review stars By Swim little boy Swim

    This is the 2nd Arena suit we have had. The last one lasted 2 years for just meets & state.

    Swim little boy Swim
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2020 great color and quality

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    My son wore it several sizes smaller than he normally would. Worked great

    Jenny
    Cleveland Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2019 Great suit; runs small.

    4 Review stars By MK

    Great suit for the price.

    MK
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2019 1st Tech Suit

    5 Review stars By S

    Perfect price point, brand name and quality for first tech suit. Dropped seconds in every event!

    S
    Bellevue, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2020 jammers

    5 Review stars By The Slone's

    Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!

    The Slone's
    Ragland Wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2020 Tech Jammer

    3 Review stars By JJmommy

    My son wanted a brightly colored tech suit for an important meet. The suit color is what he wanted. He did rip the waistband a little trying to get it on despite following directions for applying it.

    JJmommy
    Wethersfield CT

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2020 Bought too small

    5 Review stars By Shelly

    My son wears a size 30 practice suit. Based on other reviews of this tech suit saying to buy 2 sizes smaller for the best fit, I bought a 26. It was way too small! He was able to borrow a size 28 tech suit from another swimmer which fit perfectly.

    Shelly
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2020 Arena Jammer Tech Suit couldn't be happier!

    5 Review stars By Bev

    First time to purchase a Tech Suit. The instructions to put on the suit were very helpful. The suit fit as stated and worked very well for the meet. We love Swim Outlet and purchase all our swim needs from them.

    Bev
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2020 Love them.

    5 Review stars By Francisco

    Great tech suit, great price.

    Francisco
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2020 My son very happy with this tech suit

    5 Review stars By Mark Xu

    Bought this tech suit right before the Washington Champ and my son swam 50, 100, 200 back and 100 free with this suit. He said it worked very well.

    Mark Xu
    West Chester, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Sizing chart was misleading.

    5 Review stars By GV

    Sizing chart was misleading.

    GV
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2020 The sticky stuff for the waist and legs was only on the legs.

    1 Review stars By B

    I’m sending it back.
    He is not able to use.

    B
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2019 2-4 sizes too small

    5 Review stars By kent

    Way too small

    kent
    CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz