skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 766 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting ... Good Quality .... nice price!

By Glen G from Apex, NC on 2/15/2021

Size: TRUE

I swim at least 5 days a week. My swimwear takes a beating. It's not a fashion contest … just needs to fit without drag.. This one hits the mark. Highly recommend for those who are into swimming for exercise. Keep a spare on hand for the next time too : -)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Donny from Long Island ny on 12/27/2020

Size: NA

Not a traditional full squarecut but a nice suit, not tight fitting and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting suit I have found

By Richard from Bakersfiled, CA on 10/26/2020

Size: TRUE

Keeps fabric thickness and shape for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Size: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Met all expectations

By MrDoug from Camp Arifjan Kuwait on 8/18/2020

Size: NA

Meets my need ... and material is durable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Ray from Michigan on 3/11/2019

Size: TRUE

I lap swim about five hours a week and this product has proven to be the perfect suit. It fits like a glove, keeps it's shape longer, holds less water and feels great. I have used this for about four years now while still trying others but this tops them all. Good coverage compared to briefs but without the bulk and restriction of a jammer. For me it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit! Love this swimsuit...

By AJ from Florida on 4/2/2020

Size: NA

Great quality and fit. Love this swimsuit...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swimsuit

By Berkleybiker from Berkley, Ca. on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

Very good product, this TYR square leg suit for swimming. I have purchased many of these suits over the years. They are very well made and last a very long time. The fit is excellent, I have a 34 waist and always get the size 38. The 36 is a little too binding for me, prefer a slightly relaxed feel. I also highly prefer this type swimsuit to the popular jammers, I do not need all that extra fabric! Personal preference of course. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Poly Square Leg

Nike Swim Team Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By dave from Miami on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I am a 29 waist, and ordered a 32 and is kind of tight. If your back and front is Not small, go 4 sizes higher than waist.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fitness Splice Square Leg Jammer

Speedo Men's Fitness Splice Square Leg Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By Rick from WA. on 2/12/2020

Size: TRUE

Sent back, he did not like it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ECONYL Fitness Splice Square Leg

Speedo ECONYL Fitness Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Lisa from Orlando, FL on 6/24/2020

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband, he trains for triathlon and his old Tyr suit was really ratty. This one seems like a nicer suit and better quality, looks great. Fit was as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Solid Square Leg

Dolfin Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star DOLFIN

By Wade from Palm Harbor, FL on 9/23/2016

Size: TRUE

last over a year, about 350 pool hours


More Reviews on this item