skip to main content

Top Reviewed Long Torso Swimsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Super durable swimsuit for frequent exposure to chlorine

By Swim lover from Seattle, Wa on 2/12/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

I rinse my suit out with a mild soap and warm water after every use. It lasts for several years. My only comment is that they run 1 size small and the leg openings tend to loose some elasticity over time. Overall, the suit is great and I’ve returned to purchase more. I know others feel the same way as it’s the most observed suit at the Y where Iswim.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Shirring Chic Blouson Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully

By B Frank from Philadelphia on 7/9/2020

Size: NA

Fits beautifully. Slimming.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Active Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A lovely suit

By manitou from Minnesota on 1/11/2021

Size: TRUE

I bought size 10 the long torso version - I am 5'9", 145 lbs. It fits nicely despite my dread of trying it on! And it's flattering. I got a sky blue color that will be more flattering with a little self-tanner before vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Canton Tassel Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Plus Size Canton Tassel Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great look and fit

By Pam from Santa Rosa, Ca on 11/18/2019

Size: NA

Great fit and look


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Canton Tassel Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Canton Tassel Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Ramona from California on 12/6/2019

Size: NA

Good fit for my long torso...comfortable...maybe could have ordered a size smaller... with recent weight loss I wasn't 100% sure about size...but overall very happy


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Tulum Side Ruched Blouson Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Tulum Side Ruched Blouson Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIT

By Charlotte from Hemet, CA on 5/26/2020

Size: TRUE

I was going to order a size bigger than normal, but it wasn't available. So I ordered my correct size, and it's perfect. The Longitude is the best for taller ladies!!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Shirring Chic Goddess Long Torso Swim Dress

Longitude Shirring Chic Goddess Long Torso Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This is an elegant and flattering suit.

By Oceangal from Jacksonville Beach, Fl on 6/23/2020

Size: TRUE

Best feature? It is very comfortable! Please make it in more colors and let me know when available.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Scenic Route Panel Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Scenic Route Panel Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!

By Merri from Rhode island on 7/8/2020

Size: TRUE

Really, really comfortable and flattering. I love it. I basic buy only this style anymore. Easy to swim in,too.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Surplice Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Surplice Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By JoyK from Sunrise Beach MO on 7/15/2020

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit fit true to form. Love the color and the quality. It will last more than one season and I can't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Twisted Ways Panel Scoop Neck Tank Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Plus Size Twisted Ways Panel Scoop Neck Tank Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty swimsuit

By sjs from Iowa on 11/10/2020

Size: TRUE

This swim suit is really pretty and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item