skip to main content

Top Reviewed Graphic Silicone Swim Caps

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By suez from New Jersey on 2/23/2021

Size: NA

Fits well for an average size woman's head. Snug enough to keep your hair dry but not enough to give you a headache.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star 60th birthday gift

By MT swimmer from Whitefish, MT on 2/5/2021

Size: NA

I gave this to my friend for her 60th birthday. She has been wearing it consistently since December and it looks great on her!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Nice Cap!

By Wildcat from Mentor, OH on 11/9/2020

Size: NA

Wow! I got this swim cap and it is great! It is very easy to put on and is very comfortable. It is good for traning. The materials are nice as well. It is a very good product and is worth the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Size: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Size: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Silicone Cap

Attitude Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star cool!

By cin from Canada on 4/18/2014

my son has only worn it a few times, but hasn't had any problems putting it on or having it slip off. I always get comments on the cool image!


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Halloween Practice

By Celebrate Halloween Swim Practices from Cave Creek, AZ on 10/17/2020

Size: NA

Cap caused excitement for our swimmers and parents for our October Celebrate Halloween practices. Fit is great for my 6 year olds, girls with long thick hair and even the adult parents that are swimmers enjoy the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Boo from Florida on 1/26/2021

Size: NA

Kept my hair dryer than most caps. The silicone is a little slippery trying to get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By JaimieK from Chicopee, MA on 7/23/2019

This is my daughters favorite swim cap. She wears it for every practice and nearly every meet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swimming Presidents Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swimming Presidents Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star President cap

By VanHoose from PA on 12/7/2019

Size: NA

Fun! Durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Easy to put on and keeps my hair out of the way

By Chase from Houston on 1/21/2020

Size: NA

I usually swim without a cap but my hair is considerably longer than it has been in years and would wrap around my arms. I ordered this cap as my daughters was too small and would squeeze my head and slip off eventually. This cap goes on easily, doesn't give me a headache or dig into my skin. Now my hair is much more manageable both in and out of the pool [OPENBRK]less tangles[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item