skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2016 The best Sporti jammers by far

    5 Review stars By James F. Johnson

    These Poly Sporti Jammers are the best Sporti jammers because they do not stretch nearly as much if at all compared to their regular jammers. These fit a bit tightly compared to the regular jammers but not too tightly.

    James F. Johnson
    ANNISTON, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2020 Jammin' jams

    5 Review stars By Ron

    I like how these jams hold their color and shape. I swim about 5 days a week.

    Ron
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2016 Only have had these 2 weeks

    4 Review stars By Wes

    Have never worn Sporti before. Wanted to give this a try. So far they are great. Feel good...fits well....and I think looks good. I gave this 4 stars only because i have only had them a short time...The real test will be over the long haul. I buy poly Pro to last a long time. I am 36 in the waist but bought 34 because I do plan to lose weight soon.....and these fit just fine...they stretch great to fit me...and still should be fine when the weight comes off.

    Wes
    Greensboro NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 Nice Jammers

    5 Review stars By Steve Suesserman

    Very comfortable Polyester suit. This is at least my third purchase of this suit. These last much longer than Lycra.

    Steve Suesserman
    Hillsboro, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2021 Worthy of 4 1/2 stars

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Bought as they looked a bit shorter than most jammers and they are indeed. I measured 7" inseam compared to 10" on my Speedo poly jammers which IMHO are too long.

    Used for about 6 swims and feel they will be durable enough ... Only ding is the elastic at the bottom of legs are quite tight.

    I'm 6'1", 195 lbs with a 34" jean size and am happy I ordered the 34s.

    Chris
    TX

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2019 nice suit I love how it leaves your lower quad exsposed

    4 Review stars By Rich

    My first sporti jammer is still going after 3yrs weekly use in a salt water pool being rinsed and spun dry after each use. I wore my new suit for the first time in the pool and like it as well as my older one. I like the cut on this suit as it sits well above your knee showing your lower quad. Re size If I bought size 36 though in pants I wear 32-33 but have found to typically size up when it comes to swim wear. This fit well. I am 180 lbs 5''10" with muscular thighs and butt. If you like quad showing you will be hard pressed to find another suit in this price range and I think you will be pleased.

    Rich
    RICHMOND, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2018 Comfortable wear

    5 Review stars By Bob

    This item is very comfortable. It can be used naturally for athletic activities but also for casual. It doesn't bind. You could almost forget that you are wearing anything.

    Bob
    El Paso, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2016 Sporti Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Pat Haley

    Sized according to chart. Snug fit on the legs. Good value.

    Pat Haley
    Wenatchee, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By GWS

    Excellent

    GWS
    Hallandale Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By Fang

    Does its job.

    Fang
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Jsarnowski

    True to size and good quality

    Jsarnowski
    Richmond va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2021 Last longer than spandex

    5 Review stars By Curtis B.

    I have purchased these swimsuit's multiple times over the past several years.
    I swim laps 6 days a week for one and a half hours a day in a 25 yard pool
    (I swim around 60 miles a month)
    Before I tried this swimsuit I tried speedo jammers and they only lasted 3 weeks
    This swimsuit last at least 6 months unlike spandex that doesn't even last a month
    They tend to be a little tight on the legs the first few days when there are new

    Curtis B.
    Mooresville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2020 Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

    4 Review stars By triman

    fit seems ok

    triman
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 So far so good

    4 Review stars By Dennis

    I really like these because after a few months use they do not stretch out below my knees.

    Dennis
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2020 Way too small

    3 Review stars By SwimMom

    My sons both wear 28x34 pants. Even the 30s in this suit was tight.

    SwimMom
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2020 Snug

    3 Review stars By Jeffrey

    May be a one-off or a batch issue, but this one fits too tight compared to my previous Sporti jammers and the current Finals jammers.

    Jeffrey
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2019 Good deal

    4 Review stars By Good deal

    My son swims 5x a week and they hold up for about 2 months. The chlorine starts to break it down but for the price I don’t mind replacing them every 2 months. I suggest getting a few at a time. Shipping took 13 days for reg shipping which is too long for nowadays. He’s about 5’3” 105 lbs and wears a 30. Very snug.

    Good deal
    California

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Good

    5 Review stars By Swim

    Well made

    Swim
    Mooresville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Fit Tight: Mens 34 fit tight by an inch or 2. They are tight on the legs, too.

    2 Review stars By C Smith

    Please provide information on realistic sizing for the general market.

    C Smith
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2019 excellent jammers

    5 Review stars By Ron

    very pleased and a good price.

    Ron
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz