skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2015 Great service, great product!

    5 Review stars By Gail

    The first belt I received was defective, howeovr, I just had to call onc e. They took ownership of the problem, and I was sent a new strap for my swimbelt in record time. The person I spoke to about the defective strap was very poliite ad helpful. Overall, I am a very satisfied customer, and will be using your company for all of my aquatic needs.
    Gail Bordelon
    Marksville, LA 71351

    Gail
    Marksville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2019 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Janet

    Having trouble figuring out how to place the strap into the end piece to be able to go across the teeth to hold it and still be able to tighten it to the outside. Something that's supposed to be so easy is a disaster!! Please send a diagram with them.

    Janet
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 swim float belt

    5 Review stars By The Taxman

    the belt was just what we needed. my wife loves the swim float and her belt had just shredded. She is so happy to swim again. Thanks

    The Taxman
    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2020 Excellent replacement for my wornout belt - worked perfectly

    5 Review stars By DEBBI

    Excellent replacement for my wornout belt - worked perfectly

    DEBBI
    FL

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 Belt works great

    5 Review stars By Robyn

    It works well as a replacement to my previous belt.

    Robyn
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Float Jog Belt

    5 Review stars By Satisfied Customer

    The replacement belt fit right in, no problems at all.

    Satisfied Customer
    Wharton,Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Works swimmingly

    5 Review stars By Ann B

    This was a perfect replacement for a belt that was busted and frayed. Easy to thread the new one through and get back to water aerobics, adjustable to fit most.

    Ann B
    St. Michaels, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2020 Not enough stretch to this belt

    5 Review stars By Mollie

    The belt doesn’t have enough stretch to it.

    Mollie
    Koop Palo Cedro

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2019 PERFECT REPLACEMENT!

    5 Review stars By Gjo

    Easy to thread into my swim belt. Remains snug around my waist and no more belt riding up my back like a sea turtle!

    Gjo
    Novato Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2019 ok

    3 Review stars By Saint Louie

    Not a true replacement for the other belt. This one has a lighter weight buckle and the belt does not stretch. The buckle is very clumsy to adjust. It would work for a belt that is only used by one person but I don't recommend it for one used by class participants.

    Saint Louie
    St. Louis,Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2018 Replacement belts

    4 Review stars By M & E

    The initial connection of the clasp to the belt was a bit confusing, but once we figured out how to attach it properly it has been working well.

    M & E
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2018 Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Belt works fine .

    Rick
    Geneseo,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2017 different belt for my classic

    4 Review stars By Vicki Snell

    The elastic belt on my Classic float best stretched all out thus the float belt did not stay in place. The new one is doing better but still has expanded a bit. I'm learning how to get it just right.

    Vicki Snell
    Sebastian, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2017 just what i needed

    5 Review stars By DR

    This replacement belt worked great to replace my segmented jog belt.

    DR
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2016 Replacement Belt for Swim Float Jog Belt

    4 Review stars By Moni

    Bought it because of the prize as a spare down the line.

    Moni
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Perfect replacement!

    5 Review stars By J

    Our neighborhood indoor pool had 2 older jog belts - both with shredded/unusable belt closures. I ordered 2 of these (great price!) and we were able to re-thread them into the older belts which made the old belts "new again".

    J
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Great for improvised "parachutes"

    4 Review stars By JWilliams

    Basic nylon web belt with plastic buckle. It is reasonably priced and when combined with $2 car washing sponges and paracord, it makes a great alternative to parachutes for resistance training. Our kids love them, and it is a much better alternative to 5 gallon bucket with a length of rope.

    JWilliams
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 not elastic

    3 Review stars By aguagirl2

    This was a replacement belt for agua jog belt -- the price is right; and it ill work, but it has no elasticity so it does present problem. Not worth seining it back foe the price. Wish the description had stated that.

    aguagirl2
    milwaukee, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Replacement Jog Belt

    4 Review stars By Jan

    Used this replacement belt on an old floating device.

    Easy to assemble. Just weave the belt into the floating device; and buckle.

    Not sure how long it will last but it's better than using a belt that is not safe
    because it was torn/ripped and ready to break.

    Jan
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz