skip to main content
Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2019 Excellent Suit

    5 Review stars By TJ

    Fits well, and the material appears to hold up very well to chlorine. These suits also don't seem to stretch or get as baggy as some of the more expensive name brand ones. I highly recommend.

    TJ
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2019 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Robert

    Legs about 1" shorter than big brand Jammers, Leg cuffs a little narrower hence "pinchy" than big brand leg cuffs. Overall excellent value.

    Robert
    New York NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 exciting pattern

    5 Review stars By Allen

    I love the bright pattern of the Catalyst. Not to crazy or trendy but attention getting. I love the feel of the Sporti material and I know this will last. Perfect fit for the size I normally buy. My three favorite brands are Nike, Sporti, and TYR, and Sporti does well in all three categories: fit, durability, and value.

    Allen
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Albert Eric Schultze

    Looks great and feels fine

    Albert Eric Schultze
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2020 Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Denver

    Really stands out

    Denver
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2020 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By Joseph R D.

    Fit great right away and I love the look too. Definitely recommend it!

    Joseph R D.
    Mountville, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2020 Love these

    5 Review stars By SM

    My son loves how comfortable these are. They are a great quality.

    SM
    UT

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Love these Jammers!

    4 Review stars By RRMyers

    Ordered these jammers for my son for his birthday. He loves them!! With SIP happening, he is in our pool constantly after online class time. Will order more for summer!

    RRMyers
    Morgan Hill CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2020 2nd suit

    5 Review stars By TE

    Great for, comfortable

    TE
    FL.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2020 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Drew

    They do the job, and for about a third of the price of name brand jammers. Just don’t twist them to “ring them out” to dry them. I did that routinely with the first pair I bought and it makes them loose their elasticity. Fortunately the pool I go to has a spin dryer. I would buy them again.

    Drew
    East Bay

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2020 So far, So good

    4 Review stars By Brad v

    Good tight fit. only used twice so I don't know how it will hold up in the long run, But since it has no exposed seams, it may be my racing suit on a budget.

    Brad v
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2019 great suit

    5 Review stars By PBTiam

    been wearing these for several years at competitions. perfect fit and no sagging.

    PBTiam
    Palm Bay, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2019 Fantastic fit terrible color

    4 Review stars By MikeM

    When I put them on I thought they were a bit tight but once in the water they were really a good fit. I even thought I looked good. I hated the color it was more pink than purple. This time I'll accept 1 out of 2 .

    MikeM
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Styl'n in Da Lane

    5 Review stars By Lap Lane Lover

    I like the look and comfort.

    Lap Lane Lover
    Collierville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Looks Sharp!

    5 Review stars By Neil

    This has a great fit and look to it. It really fits true to size.

    Neil
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Janene

    Fits great and the colors are bright and bold for my son.

    Janene
    Nashville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz