skip to main content
Mac Sports All-Terrain Heavy Duty Collapsible Beach Wagon

Mac Sports All-Terrain Heavy Duty Collapsible Beach Wagon Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 9/12/2016 Surpassed expectations!

    5 Review stars By New Grandparents

    Maneuvers easily through deep sand with a substantial load. We are glad that we purchased it!

    New Grandparents
    Bethany Beach DE

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2017 Didn't pull through sand as I expected it too!!

    3 Review stars By Ashley

    I bought this wagon for our beach trip to haul our gear down to the beach. The wagon wheels will roll through the sand, but it still takes a lot of strength to pull it through the sand. It didn't pull through the sand as I expected it too with the larger wheels. I would also try to lighten our load, but that didn't seem to help. Honestly, by the time we made it to the beach from the condo, I was WORE out. We still used the wagon everyday on our trip, because it did help us out with everything, until we got into the sand. As far as other surfaces, the wagon work great and rolled very easily.

    Ashley
    Orange Beach, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Puppies

    This worked great for our beach trip with our 6 month old. It folds up easily and was very compact to pack. It held a lot and was also useful to load and unload the car at the condo. We also put blankets on the bottom so my son could lay in it for a ride. We will definitely use it all the time.

    Puppies
    USA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2015 Great purchase from SwimOutlet

    5 Review stars By TDC

    Wish we had purchased prior to beach trip. Read mixed reviews about sand but I think it will work for us. Recently used for antiquing trip. Noisy going over gravel but worked perfectly. SwimOutlet had Best Price and free shipping! Prompt service. No complaints.

    TDC
    College Station, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Foldable wagon

    It's great! Pulls easy through the sand which is what I got it for!!! The only con is that folded up its a little big, it is so awesome though, that doesn't matter

    Foldable wagon
    Gulfport, MS

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2017 Great wagon

    5 Review stars By AZREDHEAD

    We use to transport chairs & other items to all our sons' soccer games. Very easy to pull, handles up & down ditch banks & gravel parking lot very well.

    AZREDHEAD
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Rickety and not very good on sand

    1 Review stars By Seamen

    The cart is rickety and not particularly stable. It performs poorly over sand which is the main reason for my purchase. Very disappointed.

    Seamen
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2018 A real godsend!

    5 Review stars By woudgie

    We are in our 70"s and taking everything to the beach was easy with this. It unfolds easily, refolds without fuss and while in the deepest soft sand, fully loaded, it helped if I pushed while my husband pulled, but we had it pretty loaded. All in all, a winner!

    woudgie
    Delaware Beaches

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2018 Excellent fit my Yeti tundra 65 qt cooler.

    5 Review stars By Jorge D.

    Shipping was incredible fast! I placed my order on a Tuesday and received the cart on a Saturday morning, just what we were looking for. Perfect for the beach.

    Jorge D.
    Locust, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2015 Very nice

    4 Review stars By Pam

    Yes liked a lot.. Though did not use on beach yet.. That will be test

    Pam
    Worcester

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2019 Beach wagon

    5 Review stars By Tammy

    Easy to fold, sturdy, but difficult to pull heavy load through sand.

    Tammy
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2017 This is a Christmas gift so it has not been taken out of the box.

    5 Review stars By Vicky Miriani

    Christmas gift, it has not been taken out of the box.

    Vicky Miriani
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2016 Beach Cart

    5 Review stars By Mike W

    Haven't had an opportunity to take it to the beach yet but it is made much better than the two previous ones I owned. They both fell apart with light use. This one is much better quality.

    Mike W
    Oley,Pa.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 great wagon built well

    5 Review stars By db

    I haven't used this wagon on the beach yet but it looks to be well built and sturdy. It rolls and operates well and folds up to a nice size for storage.

    db
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Great value and great price!!

    5 Review stars By Will

    So very easy to open and so easy to return to collapse state!! Love it!!
    Exactly what I wanted!!

    Will
    Decatur, AL

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2021 Boat wagon!!

    5 Review stars By Teddy

    We bought thus cart for transporting to and from our boat. So far it is great! Sturdy, easy to maneuver collapsible. I hope that it lasts a long time since there are others on the market for much less $. But, if it lasts it will be well worth the $ spent!!

    Teddy
    New jersey

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2021 Great For Transporting Beach Equipment across sand

    5 Review stars By Mucky

    Plenty of room for beach chairs, umbrella ,coolers and towels. The nice part after setting up the beach site you have a place to leave the cooler, shirts, towels etc. without leaving them on the sand. Large wheels make it easy to pull through the sand. Watch sharp turns as does tend to tip. Highly recommend this product and Swim Outlet.

    Mucky
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2021 Mac Sports All-Terrain Heavy Duty Collapsible Beach Wagon - Blue

    3 Review stars By Susie

    What I don't like, is there isn't some type of locking brake for when you want to stop on a hill, or even when folded for storage.

    Susie
    MO

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2021 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    No assembly, easy to close and put away. Very handy at the beach and treads well in the sand. Absolutely love this cart!!! Perfect for all your needs at the beach.

    Dee
    West Islip, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2020 Th

    5 Review stars By M

    The best thing I ever purchase

    M
    Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz