skip to main content
Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2018 Great suit very pleased

    5 Review stars By Santa Scott

    The suit fit perfectly and was delivered very quickly. After a quick addition of my initials I was a hit on the beach.

    Santa Scott
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Cool Fitting Trunks

    4 Review stars By Sheldon F.

    Fit is true to size and very comfortable. Little to no drag during laps. Only issue is the inner pocket liner comes out as soon as I enter the water. I will definitely purchase another pair.

    Sheldon F.
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2018 AquaFit Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Exercise Swimmer

    My husband liked this suit so much that he ordered another one. He swims often for exercise. SwimOutlet also has excellent Customer Service.

    Exercise Swimmer
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2017 Great trunks for the price.

    4 Review stars By Blaze Rider

    Nice swim trunks. Like the styling and the fit. Nothing fancy with colors, but a simple design with liner and pull cord to tighten or loosen the waist as needed. Pockets are handy too.

    Blaze Rider
    Berthoud, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2016 Good fit, very comfortable.

    4 Review stars By Donny

    Good value, looks and fits well.

    Donny
    Youwn, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2020 GIANT size and ordered a small

    3 Review stars By YH

    Again, are American sizes just 3x what they should be? This in a size small kinda fits my son's waist (which is a 28 inch) but there is so much material in the front and length and everywhere else it is like he is wear a trash bag. We had to return it. Why is a size small so large in this brand? When you look at the junior sizes a size 14-16 is TOO SMALL for him and he is 13, normal sized kid. and so a size SMALL in Men's is too baggy large. What is the deal with sizing? The quality of the material and elastic seems fine. There's just too much of it.

    YH
    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2020 Great for the price - they do the job.

    5 Review stars By Jordan

    I'm happy with this purchase.

    Jordan
    GA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2020 Looking Good

    5 Review stars By H

    These were bought for a mature man and fit and look nice.

    H
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2019 Trunks fit nicely

    5 Review stars By David

    Fit and appearance very agreeable

    David
    Kent OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2019 Kanu Surf Men's Barracude Swm Trunk

    5 Review stars By Pamela

    My son loves them and fiit great.

    Pamela
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 These are great swim trunks!

    5 Review stars By Pone

    Good size, Great fit. Very comfortable.

    Pone
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2019 Don't walk/run too much with these on!

    2 Review stars By Mike

    Got a rash on my groin from running or possibly walking too much with these on due to the friction of the inner wear. Not an everyday pair of wearing apparel unless you're only in the water. Pockets do not stay inside when swimming so best not to carry anything too.

    Mike
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2019 Had to return

    3 Review stars By Aqua Man

    These swim trunks run long. I purchased a medium and they went a good inch below my knees. All other trunks I’ve ordered are right at the knee or just above.

    Aqua Man
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By MH

    Good color, good quality, good fit

    MH
    Livermore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Nice

    5 Review stars By Theclayone

    Being a woman, I prefer to wear trunks, these are well made, true to size and cozy

    Theclayone
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz