skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Straw Hats

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Size: NA

Wore it every day on my recent camping trip to Zion. Couldn't have done all the hikes without it during the day!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Size: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By Melissa from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 9/2/2020

Size: NA

This hat gives a lot of protection from the sun; super large brim.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Elegant!

By TanyaB from Mesquite, TX on 3/15/2020

Size: NA

Beautiful straw hat! Very Elegant!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So Stylish!

By Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks from Florida on 8/30/2020

Size: NA

This hat Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks great when you pull it out.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

By FishingBuddy from Chico, CA on 6/25/2020

Size: TOOBIG

Good quality synthetic material. Looks like it will last for several years. Large size fits big up to 7 & 7/8" maybe even 8" and there is an adjustment strap inside to make it fit smaller sizes or keep it from blowing away during wind–chin cord too. The chin cord can be moved to the back of the hat and out of the way. Inside pocket under the crown is handy for license and cash so you won't get anything wet. Good ventilation, and classic Indiana Jones style.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great looking hat!

By jlin65 from Suffolk, VA on 6/29/2020

Size: NA

My husband loved this hat. The fit is great and he loved the material lining on the inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best hat ever!

By Maggie from Nashville, TN on 6/3/2018

I saw this hat on someone in a restaurant recently and knew it would be perfect on me. It’s wonderful! I receive company compliments on it each time I wear it and am going to reorder in other colors. This hat is a must in my wardrobe!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By PG from Austin on 6/23/2020

Size: NA

This hat is just what I'd been looking for. It covers well and can be flattened to pack in your suitcase. Unlike most that flatten, it is attractively designed. It is also light, so you don't get hot in 100 degree temperatures. Everything you could want in a hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection in the pool

By Hulithedane from Tucson, az on 3/25/2020

Size: NA

This keeps my nose and neck well-protected from sun exposure so I can swim laps without concern. It's not the height of fashion, but exceedingly effective in protecting my skin from the sun's harmful rays. I liked the deep pink so much that I bought one in blue also. Now I can color match to my favorite Sporti long sleeve rash guards with upf protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Sun N Sand Sunset Classic Straw Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jan from Pa on 9/2/2013

This visor is very nice but I saw the EXACT same thing at Target on clearance for $6.00!!!


More Reviews on this item