skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's Running Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves (Pair)

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Energy!

By Becky from Catskills, NY on 11/22/2016

Size: TRUE

I feel more energetic when I wear these ! Really!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight hat

By MrsC from Orlando, FL on 3/21/2013

Size: TRUE

I love how lightweight this hat is--it's perfect for running in the heat here in FL! Also, it's adjustable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I'm Impressed!

By Brian Reeds from Reedsport, OR on 7/1/2018

I am a hat guy. I have running hats by Salomon, Altra, New Balance, Nike, etc.

The TYR running cap is at least as good as the others, if not better!

I was impressed by the placing of the mesh/venting and the lightweight but sturdy materials. The stitching and panel placement are top-notch. And the colors are vibrant. I look forward to many adventures in the TYR running cap!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Peggy from Saginaw, MI on 5/18/2009

Size: TRUE

I use this for my daily run. It keeps my hair off my face and sweat out of my eyes. It's lightweight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Compressport R2 Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best quality I have seen so far.

By Scott from New-York on 3/23/2014

Size: NA

I am a runner and have been using the sleeves for about a year now. After dozens of use, the sleeves look used but the compression seems to be identical to the first day I put them on. I have tried 2XU and CEP before and threw them away after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Compression Calf Sleeves

By TennisLove from Florida Keys on 1/31/2018

Size: TRUE

Love these compression sleeves!!
Great during tennis and afterward less fatigue.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Cap

Orca Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Dean from VA on 3/10/2020

Size: TRUE

Hat is light and airy, glad I bought it. Only con is the top of the hat looks funny when wearing. Lots of adjustability.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Topless

Headsweats Topless

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps sweat out of the eye

By Paul from Statesville, NC on 9/16/2013

Size: TRUE

I own about 5 of these. Good fir and keeps sweat out of the eyes


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Headsweats Bicycle Helmet Liner

By Biker Drex from Tucson. AZ on 12/11/2015

I use several Headsweats items as helmet liners when I bicycle. This one stretches enough to be comfortable & stay in place. Absorbs well & keeps sun off my head under the helmet. I have the same one in a different color that has held up well for 2 years with wearing & washing.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this priduct

By Mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 8/1/2020

Size: TRUE

These work so that is why this is my second pair. Hot days, wet them and you can feel your body temp go down. Fit exactly as sized. Thanks De Soto for another great product


More Reviews on this item