skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy!

By Darrin Millar from Troy, MI on 11/4/2017

Size: TRUE

Good buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim socks. Comfortable

By Tenisski from Atlanta on 11/4/2017

Size: TRUE

These socks fit well and are great to swim with. They protect your feet from abrasive surfaces and locker room floors. Made of good material and durable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Aquablade Jammer

By Neal from Raleigh on 11/14/2017

Size: TRUE

Best fitting jammer I have used. Unfortunately it doesn't last but about 3 or 4 months and, it is relatively expensive but it has that fit and feel expected of a swim suit of this caliber - or even a much more expensive suit. .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit - Black/Coral - 16

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit - Black/Coral - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit. - Black/coral - size 16

By Barbara Brandel from Greenville, SC on 10/12/2017

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit lasted a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By KR from Walnut Creek Ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By Happy from Rusk, TX on 11/15/2017

Size: TRUE

The one piece swimsuit is perfect for water aerobics. The material doesn't fade and suit is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star overall perfect.

By jones. from alaska. on 11/15/2017

Size: TRUE

purchased as a "gift" for the swimmer in the house. he wears a size 11/12 shoe, and this size fit him well. he stated these swim fin socks allowed his foot to more easily slide into the fins he employs, more so than neoprene swim socks he previously purchased. he mainly wanted swim fin socks to prevent rub/blisters from swim fins, so the fact that these socks allowed easy slip-on of fins, a real bonus. overall, an excellent choice!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star perfect size

By Desert swimmer from Tempe, AZ on 9/29/2017

Size: TRUE

The size was perfect, the coverage was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Rowe2121 from Moline il on 11/1/2017

Size: TRUE

Usually the grab bags are OK with this grab bag was awesome the kids love the color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Sporti guard double cross workout bikini top

By Lifeguardsisters from Sunset,LA on 8/8/2017

Size: TRUE

Seems to be of good quality. My daughter likes it. It is really cute also! I was very pleased with the cost, shipping and all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Lap Swimmer from Ohio on 9/7/2017

Size: TOOBIG

I'm a lap swimmer and this suit was great for laps. Very comfortable, no tightness. Stretched with every move. Some reviews talked about chafing under arms. I didn't have any issues regarding that. Fit was a little bigger but, for me, it was fine. Length was good and I'm somewhat conservative. Do not like high cuts. The price is terrific considering what a great suit. I hope it lasts from some time. I'm purchasing another one because it's a great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Cliff from Lincoln City, OR on 7/26/2017

Size: TRUE

Great suit! Very comfortable. Good for recreational swimming and doing laps. Would like to have side panel measurement stated in product information.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Boys Jammers

By Foster from Canada on 10/16/2017

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit and super comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By Lizcod from Pompano Beach, FL on 7/12/2017

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size 6 bit received size 5 which fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Suits Me...

By donverona from Shenandoah Valley VA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Speedo has always been a favorite swim suit line. I like the snug fit of briefs or square cuts for much greater freedom of movement in the water and less drag especially when in the ocean surf and wave riding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Baase from Bay City, MI on 11/13/2017

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Sporti Latex Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star An alternate use

By John N from Raleigh NC on 1/29/2017

Size: TOOSMALL

I use it to infuse medication that normally evaporates or rubs off into my feet. Works great for that.


More Reviews on this item