skip to main content

Top Reviewed Swim Facilities & Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids learning to swim

By BBARR from Illinois on 9/10/2020

Size: NA

This is a great aid for kids who are learning to swim! It helps keep them afloat in a swimming position while they gain the strength and skill to swim correctly. We previously used puddle jumpers, which worked well to help keep their faces out of the water, but the puddle jumpers prevented them from being able to move their arms or lay out in a "swimming position," which prevented them from actually being able to learn to swim. This "Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device" provides support while allowing them to learn to swim correctly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great Device

By Swim Champ from Fl on 2/9/2021

Size: NA

Excellent technology to improve strike rate


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Just keep swimin'!

By Laura Scadoo from New Hampshire on 7/28/2020

Size: TRUE

I had no idea how much I'd love having this lil' guy with me along for my lake swims. I love the handy pouch to store my car keys (in a ziplock) in the top. At 120 lbs the waistband just fits at its smallest adjustment. This is also great for floating if you need a break. There are convenient straps on the buoy to hold on to. It also took less than a minute to fill with air. No complaints, I now have two so I can bring a friend!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star awesome purchase

By cathy from peabody, ma on 6/4/2020

Size: NA

been looking for one of these for awhile for my granddaughter, My son learned how to swim years ago with the bubble.. directions on the package very helpful


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Joanne F. from Westerville, OH on 10/7/2020

Size: NA

A great addition to my water aerobics exercise each day!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Original Jacket

Konfidence Original Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star vest

By Ric . from POINT ROBERTS, WA on 1/13/2014

Size: TRUE

very happy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great safety for open water swimming

By Sandra from Winnipeg, MB on 8/26/2020

Size: NA

I can take this Rescue Pull with me for open water swimming. I am very new to open water swimming (about 2 months). At age 72, I feel that I have progressed well from being unable to swim 6 years ago. Now I want to avoid the unpleasant possibility of drowning. I can clip it around my waist as a life belt or tow it with the long strap which also fits around my waist. The straps are well-attached with secure buckles. It is very comfortable. It is a bright red! I also want to mention that this item reached me in about one week, which is very quick!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Rescue guard can

By Fernando from Guatemala on 10/2/2020

Size: NA

Excelent performance


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star love it

By e keck from indianapolis on 7/4/2019

It is easy to use, easy to adjust to size of the child, it does not restrict their movement.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Pinecone8 from Massachusetts on 12/22/2019

Size: NA

Waterproof bottom. High-quality zippers. Great reflective trim. adjustable internal compartment. Sturdy. Really impressed with the quality for this price.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trainer--

By Granny Kathy from Malvern, Arkansas on 7/7/2020

Size: TRUE

My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Size: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By CCHS swimming from Kingsland, GA on 11/2/2020

Size: NA

Wonderful product.
Very sturdy and for the description perfectly.


More Reviews on this item