skip to main content

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Duo Tech Suit Swimsuit Top - Questions & Answers

Back to product page

Your question has been posted!
An email notification will be sent to you as soon as someone answers your question.

arena-womens-powerskin-carbon-duo-tech-suit-swimsuit-top
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • +

  • Video 
Please enter a question.

{{con.notice}}

  • {{sortby.text}}

Page Showing 1-3 of 3 Results

Page Showing {{(con.page - 1) * con.rowsperpage + 1}}-{{(con.page * con.rowsperpage < con.totalrow)?(con.page * con.rowsperpage):con.totalrow}} of {{con.totalrow}} Results

{{question.time}} {{question.subject}} Edit
Update your question: Content is required.

Answered by {{question.answer.user}} on {{question.answer.time}}
11/22/2019 Are 2 pieces allowed by FINA or USA Swimming? Edit
Update your question: Content is required.

For a full list of what is or isn't allowed we would recommend reaching out to your coach to review the rules and regulations for USA Swimming. 

Answered by SwimOutlet.com on 11/22/2019
07/01/2019 Can the top be worn without the bottom jammer? Edit
Update your question: Content is required.

Yes, it can be. The bottoms are sold separately. 

Answered by SwimOutlet.com on 07/04/2019
06/12/2019 Where do you get the bottoms? Edit
Update your question: Content is required.

You can purchase the Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Duo Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit here. 

Answered by SwimOutlet.com on 06/12/2019