skip to main content
Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2018 Good fit

    3 Review stars By Claire

    Purchased for triathlon, I found the short performed well in two of three sports, swim and run. The padding is insufficient for bike, but I was able to easily put Zoot bike shorts over the tri for the ride, and remove them for the run. If you care about logos, this isn't the item for you - both Zoots peeled off on the third wear. The fit is very good for me; I have large hips but thinner thighs. While a lot of shorts gap at the thigh for me, these fit and didn't give me a sausage look.

    Claire
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Runs Super Small

    2 Review stars By Alice

    I am usually a small, and may have glanced over the sizing chart - because when the shorts came in i could barely pull the shorts over my thighs. According to this sizing chart I would be an L or XL. Make sure to look over this sizing chart carefully!

    Other than that - I liked how thin the padding was - I was trying to find a pair of shorts that have just a little bit of padding, but not to much.

    Alice
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2020 Very disappointed

    1 Review stars By Trigirl

    I love zoot products - have numerous cycling kits - these shorts are made WAY too small! Sadly I returned them.

    Trigirl
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2019 run small

    3 Review stars By nolahoney

    These shorts run small. i wear a medium normally but i ended up with an XL and i am glad i did, they fit comfortable.

    nolahoney
    new orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2019 runs super small

    2 Review stars By nika

    I like the fabric, however, it runs very small and unfortunately, the belt is very stiff and the stitching cuts into skin. Order larger size.
    I've returned mine

    nika
    menlo park, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2020 great fit

    5 Review stars By Jones

    true to size, comfortable, leg bands stay put without being too constricting

    Jones
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 Runs Small

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth L.

    This is my second pair of Zoot Tri Shorts and this pair definitely runs smaller than my old shorts which are a size medium. I went up to an extra large after reading reviews and they fit great except the thigh area is a tad loose. I am a jean size 28/6, 5'6" and 129 lbs. so normally a medium fits me fine.
    Otherwise the shorts are super comfortable and seem to be good quality. I always carefully wash my athletic wear and line dry only.

    Elizabeth L.
    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2020 Solid tri short

    4 Review stars By Bike/run

    Good length for most temperatures.
    Don't ride up on the legs.

    This is my 4th pair of zoot tri shorts all size small. Though this one fills tighter around my upper thighs and hamstrings.

    Bike/run
    District of Columbia

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2020 appears old after one washing

    3 Review stars By KB

    Washed per manufacturer directions prior to wearing-the "Zoot" label washed off and the shorts look old-disappointed in quality-expected better

    KB
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz