skip to main content
Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2016 Great buy!

    4 Review stars By Celeste

    Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!

    Celeste
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 s/s Surf Tee

    3 Review stars By Liz

    This is my second try for a s/s surf tee/rash guard. So far I have returned an xl that was a nice lime green color. The one I ordered now in white was the last one available in a light color & size xxl was still to snug! I will have to return it although the style wasn't bad but I'd like a better fit. Must I wait until next summer to get what I want?

    Liz
    Lake Geneva,WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2020 Fits nice

    4 Review stars By Very disappointed

    This t did fit ok, I wear a large just for comfort, the ad read it runs small so I got a bigger size, it fits good but you can see through it, and I don't have a bikini water bra for it, it has nice long length. It does run small, so if you wear a large, go up one to two sizes.
    It has a real nice feeling to it.
    I just didn't like how it looked on me, especially with my muffin top, they didn't have black, if so I would have kept it, I have black swim bras.

    Very disappointed
    Elmwood Park, illinois

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2018 Not what I was expecting

    3 Review stars By Miriam

    This tee is very lightweight. I have purchased rash guards from other companies and was expecting a heavy-ish, smooth, no weave, non-see through fabric. This has a fine weave and is thin. This is sized like a normal woman's shirt. The green is a bit darker than pictured. Not a bad shirt, just not what I needed.

    Miriam
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2018 Perfect sun protection!

    5 Review stars By SD

    I like rash guards that are not skin tight, & this fit the bill. Not too loose, not too tight & comfortable! I wore it in Hawaii in the pool & ocean. It saves you the trouble of putting sunscreen on shoulders & back!

    SD
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2017 I like it

    5 Review stars By LNP

    I'm a size 12 usually. I ordered an XL, and it fit well.

    LNP
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2017 Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short sleeve Surf Tee

    5 Review stars By Farah

    Great Fit! True to size! I can wear in the water with bottoms.

    Farah
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2017 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Ms. V

    the product fit perfect. it works great for the pool

    Ms. V
    tucson,az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2016 shsort sleeve surf tee

    5 Review stars By Swimmin' grandma

    I bought this item after looking for months for a woman's surf tee that would fit my very broad shoulders. I made my selection by measurement rather than size and it fits perfectly and looks great. I will definitely be buying a couple more of these in various colors.

    Swimmin' grandma
    San Diego, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2014 this is exactly what I was looking for!

    4 Review stars By Roxanna

    Perfect size and the right material. I'll use it for exercise in the pool during the cold months.

    Roxanna
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2014 Great for at the beach or pool

    5 Review stars By ID Mom

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    ID Mom
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2014 Nice quality

    4 Review stars By Fun in the Sun

    Good quality coverup for the sun shirt. Runs a bit small but like it.

    Fun in the Sun
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2014 Comfy

    4 Review stars By Andrea H.

    Comfy-looks great

    Andrea H.
    Clovis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 Awesome swim shirt.

    5 Review stars By Jessica B.

    Great product, kept me from getting sunburnt on a 15 mile float trip. :)

    Jessica B.
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz