skip to main content
Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2018 Love this spring suit!

    5 Review stars By Geri

    Very well made wetsuit. Keeps me comfy warm in colder temps on 6am swims. Love the whaleshark design! :)

    Geri
    Maui, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2020 Fit is perfect

    5 Review stars By Grace

    Ordered a size 4. 153cm. 45kg. Also purchased the matching 2mm pants in XS. Easy to take on/off in between dives and quick rinsing for post dive since it’s in 2 pieces.

    Grace
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Love this!!

    5 Review stars By Tiffani M.

    Absolute lifesaver for swimming laps outdoors in the winter in my chilly California pool. The suit allows for great range of motion with no chafing, and the thickness allows me to complete my workout without cramping due to the cold water. Super glad I bought this- absolutely recommend this product!

    Tiffani M.
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2019 Absolutely loved it!

    5 Review stars By Fer Diez

    I bought this wetsuit for my San Diego “winter swims”, I know, we Californians are super spoiled. The first time I got into the water was like heaven! I did not feel the water at all! And I never felt too warm or uncomfortable. It was the best purchases I’ve made for my half Ironman trainings!!! Totally recommend this product

    Fer Diez
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2021 Love it!!!

    5 Review stars By crystal

    Fits true to size, comfortable and looks awesome!

    crystal
    North carolina

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Fits so well, is nice and warm, and looks Great!

    5 Review stars By Simone

    I love this spring suit! I’ve used it twice so far to surf in the chilly summer water at Santa Cruz CA and warmth hasn’t been a problem. The styling and color pattern is sexy and the quality is top notch. I bought the matching bottoms and haven’t needed them yet but I did try them on and they fit great.
    For reference I’m 5’8” 135 with a larger bust. I got this suit in size 8 and bottoms in size S.

    Simone
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2020 Looks amazing

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I received it really quickly, and the fit was just exactly what I wanted, very true to size if you follow the size charts given.

    Liz
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2019 Effective and Flattering!

    5 Review stars By Christi Rawls

    Great quality and design! Cute in the water and out - never was cold!

    Christi Rawls
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By AW

    Based on size chart I should have ordered a size 6 but I always need to go down a size with wetsuits so risked it and got a 4. It fit just right. I do plan to wear some 3mm pants I bought separately but sharing pics so you see I am not petite, if you are hesitant maybe go on the lower end. I have not used it yet but will soon, I know 3mm will keep me warm enough if the fit is right and this is.

    AW
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz