skip to main content
Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2020 Great fit for movement

    5 Review stars By Trekkingirl

    I returned a few neoprene jackets before I got the Xcel Ocean Ramsey. This is a well made jacket that fits perfectly for warmth and movement. After reading all the reviews, I went up two sizes from my dress/shirt size for the right fit. Highly recommend. And Swim Outlet shipped my jacket promptly with tracking info. Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Trekkingirl
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2019 Wonderful warmth.

    5 Review stars By Bobbi

    Great addition to early morning exercise class wardrobe. Looks good and keeps away any wind chill.

    Bobbi
    Santa Barbara

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 Runs V-E-R-Y small

    3 Review stars By Ubcool2

    I was hoping this would fit, and even sized up, but it was so tight across the chest I could hardly breathe, let alone move! Sorry, had to return.

    Ubcool2
    Princeville HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2020 Fit perfectly! Can’t wait to use it for snorkeling in British Virgin Islands

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Love the bright colors- looks like beautiful reef waters

    Deb
    Naples Fl

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By AmeliaIslandGirl

    This jacket is warm and flexible. I use it for swimming and aqua aerobics in cold water.

    AmeliaIslandGirl
    Northeast Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2020 happy with this purchase

    4 Review stars By Lucy

    The fit is a little odd, i.e. a little long for my short torso, but it works just fine. I had to return for a size 12 (other sizes I ordered were 10) due to the very tight fit. It keeps me warm in my daughter's cold pool, so I am satisfied with the product.

    Lucy
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2020 Comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Mdb323

    I bought this shirt to wear while snorkeling. I needed to size up from what I expected, but the larger size fit great. I love the full-length zipper-it made it much easier to take on/off when damp. It kept me warm and I love the look of it!

    Mdb323
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2019 High Quality, Stylish Performance Piece

    5 Review stars By MH

    Jacket is of the highest quality, performs as promised and is a beautiful, stylish piece to wear.

    MH
    FL

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2019 My favorite wet suit top ever

    5 Review stars By Stephanie C.

    This wetsuit top looks great and has lasted a good amount of time considering I wear it in a swimming pool. I've had many swim jackets and this one is my favorite.

    Stephanie C.
    Woodside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz