Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Towel Reviews
skip to main content
Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Towel

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2014 overall good beach towels

    4 Review stars By Joann R.

    I received these towels quickly. Color is great. Feel heavy enough. The seems are sewn in well. The size was inconsistent from towel to towel.(I bought 5) I sewed 3 of them together, so it was a bit of a challenge. I'm sure no one else would notice the difference in size as it was fairly close. I am happy with this purchase overall. Good price for the size of these towels.

    Joann R.
    Moline, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2014 Beach Towel

    5 Review stars By Jimbo

    I use this towel at the lap pool three times a week.  A very nice, big towel that absorbs and can rap around half of my 5" 9""' frame.

    Jimbo
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 very nice

    5 Review stars By John L.

    I like the towels!!

    John L.
    LaGrange, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2009 Great towel

    5 Review stars By Byron L.

    This is an ample, fluffy, absorbent towel, just right for
    wrapping up in after a swim. I like the stripes, but wish it
    had been available also in blue.

    Byron L.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2016 Big Towel

    5 Review stars By Crazy California

    Love the Towel, nice color and wraps around me; Big beach towel.Colors are vivid even after I washed it. I use the towel at the pool. Does look like a cabana towel...

    Crazy California
    Chino, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2015 Thin, scratchy towel

    1 Review stars By Mike

    It's hard to know the quality of something without being able to see and touch it. This towel is very thin and not at all soft. It feels like it's made of low-quality fiber or polymer. Especially considering the price, I could not possibly recommend it.

    Mike
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2012 very nice towel

    4 Review stars By kcr

    This is a very nice towel - think, soft, absorbent.  It keeps the kids warm.

    kcr
    California

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 Red and Blue striped towels

    1 Review stars By Suzanne Paulson

    We used the towels on the beach on the 4th of July! These towels are horrible!!  The first time I washed them there was lint all over them, in my washing machine and on the floor etc.  It was a complete waste of money.  I am afraid to wash them again!

    Suzanne Paulson
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 not absorbant

    1 Review stars By Fred B.

    not absorbant

    Fred B.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2010 for the guy under me

    5 Review stars By beastlyswimmer

    for the guy under me... it does come in blue smart one

    beastlyswimmer
    vancouver, wa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz