skip to main content
Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 2/24/2018 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By Matt Rielly

    I use the bag for fins swim buoy and paddles works great.

    Service was great arrived in Alaska earlier than I anticipated.
    The only problem is is that I ordered black and I got blue which is OK I actually like the blue but perhaps someone in QC should look at the coding for black and blue and either color-coded or change the coding

    Matt Rielly
    Juneau Alaska

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2017 Awesome Beachbag

    4 Review stars By Princess

    Perfect for the price and I don't mind the lime green color
    I received.

    Princess
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2014 Smaller than I realized

    4 Review stars By BB

    Haven't used yet, but love the construction. Can tell it's very sturdy and will hold up.

    BB
    Upper Marlboeo, Md.

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 Exactly what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By Pussycat

    This is what I wanted! I use it for shopping groceries and stuff instead of a huge shopping cart. It's also good when you need to go thru some security systems, like at the airport or courts etc.

    Pussycat
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2015 Small

    1 Review stars By Whitea

    This bag is way to small. My fins stick way out the top and it's very annoying. I also thought I was getting a black bag. Instead, they sent blue.

    Whitea
    Tri-cities, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Not as big as I expected

    3 Review stars By Jackie

    I guessed at the size based on the photo, as dimensions are not provided. It turns out that the photo was deceiving. The bag is not nearly as large as I expected, only really fits a beach towel and a few other small items.

    Jackie
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2014 Beach mesh bag

    4 Review stars By SB swimmer

    Nice bag

    SB swimmer
    Gardena, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2013 great bag

    5 Review stars By Teresa S.

    I use this bag to contain all my bags for swimming. I have mesh bags for my fins and snorkel, another for my shower products. I also throw in my kit bag and my swim suit and shuffle. It holds everything, I can see that I have everything, and it allows everything to dry for the next use. The bag seems plenty sturdy, and the handles are long enough to work over the shoulder, or perfect for just carrying without worry of dragging on the ground. Love it!

    Teresa S.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2012 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Meash

    A very useful bag when coming back from the beach or pool. Waterproof, sturdy and nice looking. Just rinse it and store it away.

    Meash
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2012 Beach mesh bag

    5 Review stars By nmac

    very versitle product. Light weight even with wet gear. Drys quickly, Doesn't hold sand inside, washes in cool water or rinse under any water, even in the lake before leaving so car remains sand free

    nmac
    New hampshire

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2018 Great bags

    5 Review stars By Joe

    The bags are great. They are sturdy and easy to use. The customer should be able to pick the color.

    Joe
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2017 This is what I have been searching for my sauna!

    5 Review stars By Hecares4us

    This bag is better than I thought. I have been searching for this kind of bag !

    Hecares4us
    Torrance

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 great bag

    5 Review stars By Mary T

    I love my new bag. I carries my towel and suit, when not in use it folds to nothing, it dries quickly. The handels are very sturdy. I'm very happy with this tote

    Mary T
    Sherman Oaks, Ca

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 I was a little disappointed because of pictures

    3 Review stars By The cleaning lady

    Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close

    The cleaning lady
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 good basic mesh bag

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    For the price, this is a no-brainer. It is truly quick-dry, since air can pass through all over. It is large enough to hold a kick-board, fins, caps, goggles, a pull buoy, etc. Note that is comes in various colors, and you just get what you get. Mine was red. It has nice-length handles, and also a cinch-cord, in case you wanted to close up the top a bit. I actually can think of lots of uses for it besides swim gear, so it would be hard to go wrong on this purchase. (I actually gave it as part of a swim-themed gift, with other swim gear. The recipient loved it!)

    swimmom
    Central California

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2016 Good swim bag

    5 Review stars By artist

    This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.

    artist
    San Diego

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz