skip to main content
Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2012 Wish they sold just the clamp

    5 Review stars By marieprei

    I have bought this clamp-on umbrella before for watching my son's sporting events, and loved it! Unfortunately, the clamp was broken and I couldn't find a replacement anywhere. I ended up buying a whole new umbrella/clamp combination. That said, it is a wonderful system that is perfect for countless hours in the sun. Just wish the clamp was sold separately...

    marieprei
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 Great customer service, cheap product

    3 Review stars By iluvbirds

    First umbrella we received was broken. The clamp broke off of the umbrella during shipment I believe, because the box was crushed. Called customer service and they sent me a new umbrella, no hassle at all. Told me to just keep the broken one, so I didn't have to worry about shipping it back or anything. The second one came in fine, but the clamp is very cheaply made. The umbrella material is nice and thick though. I thought the umbrella was adjustable too, like you could angle it, but you can't. It is straight up and that's it. I wouldn't recommend this product, but it doesn't mean I wouldn't buy from this company again and give them another shot. Like I said, customer service was great so I am sure they would be helpful with other purchase problems as well, if any.

    iluvbirds
    Halifax, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2017 It doesn't deserve even one star!

    1 Review stars By jay

    I used this for the first time last weekend and within the first 5 minutes it broke. No winds or anything like that the clip-on feel off and now it wont stay on, and I have one more of these that look just as cheap as the one that broke. Do not waste your time and money go somewhere else.

    jay
    OLATHE, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2012 Cool!

    5 Review stars By Tori

    For 8 bucks, you can't beat this umbrella with the 50% UVA protection. Underside is lined with special UVA protection fabric. I clamped it onto a wagon to shade the kids!

    Tori
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2018 Great shade for patio chair

    5 Review stars By Birdfood

    Just what I needed to attach to a favorite patio chair for to give me some shade. Aatached well!

    Birdfood
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2015 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Wise One

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I use a public pool where there's no shade, so having an umbrella that I can attach to the chaise lounge is absolutely fabulous! I can bend and swivel the handle when needed to protect me from the sun and the UVA protection is a super plus.

    Wise One
    Laverne, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2014 Flimsy

    3 Review stars By starfire

    It was a little flimsy, even compared to a cheaper product found elsewhere.

    starfire
    winchester, va

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 cheaply made

    2 Review stars By penniek

    the idea is great, however the umbrella is cheaply made and one good wind and its gone, which is true of a lot of rain umbrellas, so I should have known for the price, it wouldn't be made very sturdy.

    penniek
    canton,ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Lois

    So convenient to use especially for people who can't dig to China for the full size umbrellas

    Lois
    Deerfield Beach FL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Hello rain Hello sunshine!

    5 Review stars By Happy Outsider

    I was so happy when I viewed product online. I purchased my red clip on umbrella and I love it! It protects against rain and sun. It looks so outstanding on my red chair! It clips on so easy and is made of sturdy material.

    Happy Outsider
    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Carole

    Nice size
    Umbrella is adjustable

    Carole
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2020 Perfect clamp personal umbrella

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    Great colors. Well made. I bought three in different colors for our narrow side patio. Perfect

    Barbara
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Cat-tastic

    5 Review stars By Cat Mom

    Umbrellas were purchased to shade outdoor cat beds from summer sun and heat, giving cats a cool place to relax. Also works to keep beds (and cats) dry when raining. Easily clamp onto cat bed frames. Great quality. Great price. Suggest closing during high winds to prevent neck of umbrella from bending and breaking.

    Cat Mom
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2019 nice umbrella

    4 Review stars By bschuh2099

    good umbrella that clamps on your lawn chairs. not so good if its windy but I like it.

    bschuh2099
    stlmo

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2018 They came very fast, but one of them has no clamp.

    3 Review stars By Nancy D. Kelley

    I received two blue clamp on umbrellas, and one you cannot clamp as the clamp is missing.

    Nancy D. Kelley
    Martinsville, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2018 Great product for added coverage

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    Love this product! We use them on the beach and in our backyard for extra coverage. Easily clamps on to chair and has flexibility to help w/ breezy wind and movement.

    Cheryl
    Ridgefield, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2017 sun umbrella

    4 Review stars By Helen

    I haven't used it yet , but will soon. I love the color. It seems to work well. I'm sure it will be great.

    Helen
    OKC,OK

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2017 Broken handle

    1 Review stars By PegD

    The umbrella itself was fine. However the plastic handle that holds the umbrella to a chair was broken. No way to fix it. Sending all 3 back.

    PegD
    Lincoln, Ne

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2016 Great Umbrella!

    5 Review stars By KK

    I just received two of these umbrellas, and for the price the quality is much better than expected! They are UV lined and yes they are bendable! I would definitely recommend purchasing this umbrella!

    KK
    North Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2015 Perfect Single-Person Umbrella!

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    I ride a 3-wheel scooter to the beach. This umbrella clamps into the handlebar after I arrive & lets me stay protected without having to wear a hat.

    Sunshine
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz