Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella Reviews
skip to main content
Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

3.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 9/16/2015 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Wise One

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I use a public pool where there's no shade, so having an umbrella that I can attach to the chaise lounge is absolutely fabulous!  I can bend and swivel the handle when needed to protect me from the sun and the UVA protection is a super plus.

    Wise One
    Laverne, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2014 Flimsy

    3 Review stars By starfire

    It was a little flimsy, even compared to a cheaper product found elsewhere.

    starfire
    winchester, va

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 cheaply made

    2 Review stars By penniek

    the idea is great, however the umbrella is cheaply made and one good wind and its gone, which is true of a lot of rain umbrellas, so I should have known for the price, it wouldn't be made very sturdy.

    penniek
    canton,ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 Wish they sold just the clamp

    5 Review stars By marieprei

    I have bought this clamp-on umbrella before for watching my son's sporting events, and loved it! Unfortunately, the clamp was broken and I couldn't find a replacement anywhere. I ended up buying a whole new umbrella/clamp combination. That said, it is a wonderful system that is perfect for countless hours in the sun. Just wish the clamp was sold separately...

    marieprei
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Lois

    So convenient to use especially for people who can't dig to China for the full size umbrellas

    Lois
    Deerfield Beach FL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2012 Cool!

    5 Review stars By Tori

    For 8 bucks, you can't beat this umbrella with the 50% UVA protection.  Underside is lined with special UVA protection fabric.
    I clamped it onto a wagon to shade the kids!

    Tori
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 Great customer service, cheap product

    3 Review stars By iluvbirds

    First umbrella we received was broken.  The clamp broke off of the umbrella during shipment I believe, because the box was crushed.  Called customer service and they sent me a new umbrella, no hassle at all.  Told me to just keep the broken one, so I didn't have to worry about shipping it back or anything.  The second one came in fine, but the clamp is very cheaply made.  The umbrella material is nice and thick though.  I thought the umbrella was adjustable too, like you could angle it, but you can't.  It is straight up and that's it.  I wouldn't recommend this product, but it doesn't mean I wouldn't buy from this company again and give them another shot.  Like I said, customer service was great so I am sure they would be helpful with other purchase problems as well, if any.

    iluvbirds
    Halifax, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2017 It doesn't deserve even one star!

    1 Review stars By jay

    I used this for the first time last weekend and within the first 5 minutes it broke. No winds or anything like that the clip-on feel off and now it wont stay on, and I have one more of these that look just as cheap as the one that broke. Do not waste your time and money go somewhere else.

    jay
    OLATHE, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2017 sun umbrella

    4 Review stars By Helen

    I haven't used it yet , but will soon. I love the color. It seems to work well. I'm sure it will be great.

    Helen
    OKC,OK

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2017 Broken handle

    1 Review stars By PegD

    The umbrella itself was fine. However the plastic handle that holds the umbrella to a chair was broken. No way to fix it.  Sending all 3 back.

    PegD
    Lincoln, Ne

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2016 Great Umbrella!

    5 Review stars By KK

    I just received two of these umbrellas, and for the price the quality is much better than expected! They are UV lined and yes they are bendable! I would definitely recommend purchasing this umbrella!

    KK
    North Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2015 Perfect Single-Person Umbrella!

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    I ride a 3-wheel scooter to the beach. This umbrella clamps into the handlebar after I arrive & lets me stay protected without having to wear a hat.

    Sunshine
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 FALSE ADVERTISING

    2 Review stars By Linda

    This Umbrella is advertised as having an adjustable tilt feature.  Don't fall for it because it does not.  I even called before I ordered 4 of them and was told that they did tilt. I ordered them and much to my surprise when I opened them up, they did not have that specific feature I wanted.  I am returning them today.  I called them after receiving them and they still told me that they tilted because that what it is written in the description.  However, they have been very nice in helping me resolve the issue.

    Linda
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Red Umbrella

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Arrived quickly.  Is colorful and will match my outdoor chair well.  I love clamp on umbrellas, but they are hard to find in stores where I live.  I'm glad I found a good place to order them from.  Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Pat
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2015 great price!!!

    4 Review stars By Becky

    Good product for a cheap price! Better quality than I expected

    Becky
    MA

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2015 Clamp on Umbrella

    4 Review stars By Tasha

    We took this to the beach and at home it had hooked onto one of the chairs really well but we forgot to bring that particular chair with us.  Worked great otherwise.

    Tasha
    Ozark, mo

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2015 Too Short

    2 Review stars By Gayle

    When clamped on arm of chair or lounge it is too short, hard to sit under.

    Gayle
    Church Hill Maryland

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2013 Excellent umbrella

    5 Review stars By carolyn o.

    This umbrella worked perfectly and has an extra layer of sun protection.

    carolyn o.
    Encinitas, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2013 very nice

    4 Review stars By sean w.

    for  the pice,great

    sean w.
    new york

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 OK

    2 Review stars By Kathleen D.

    good shade but shakey attchment

    Kathleen D.
    New Rochelle, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz