Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 6/1/2009 Nylon Beach bag

    3 Review stars By Jan

    The color bag that I ordered was not what I received. The one I received was red and white checkered. I like the colors that are portrayed in the picture.  That  is what I thought I was getting.The bag quality is good.

    Jan
    Brick N.J.

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2009 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I use the bag for my weekly swim class with the kids.  It is quality construction and large enough to fit swimming clothes and towels for two kids.  Great Buy!

    Swim Mom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2017 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Nolansky

    I use this for the beach and for the pool.
    It's very strong and looks attractive.
    It's waterproof , priced  very reasonably and an all around bag just to throw things in to at the last minute,
    It's so nice, i wish they came in a bigger size.
    Arrived very quickly.. no shipping charges.

    Nolansky
    Toronto

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2016 ..

    3 Review stars By SYLINA O.

    Use for beach towels when going swimming .  Its great for wet clothes and sand ...Smaller than I thought.  Rcvd 2 purple and blue bags which is not what is shown

    SYLINA O.
    PERDIDO, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2016 funky cute perfect

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    This bag is adorable. Holds a lot, too! Kinda retro. Very nice colors. I use it for the pool & beach.

    Lucy
    Athens, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2015 Beach Bag

    5 Review stars By T

    Customer service was as great as the product!

    T
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 great draining bag

    5 Review stars By west michigan grandma

    Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so.  Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys.  It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
    Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.

    west michigan grandma
    Lake Michigan Beaches

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2014 very nice bag

    4 Review stars By msjean

    lots of room holds all  my stuff  without falling out

    msjean
    georgia

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2014 sand is out of the bag

    4 Review stars By Sarah V

    very wide opening, dump all the things you need to go to the beach or pool.  I use this 4 times a week either to the beach or pool and it holds up all the things I need plus more space.
    Things doesn't stay in place because it has so much space and very flexible,  don't mind at all for having so much space.

    Sarah V
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2014 Beach bag

    4 Review stars By SBSwimmer

    Nice bag
    Handle
    S are a little small/short

    SBSwimmer
    Gardena ,CA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 Beach bag

    5 Review stars By Vegas Penny

    Great for wet towels n bathing suits. Plenty of room for toys, towels and more.

    Vegas Penny
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2014 large

    4 Review stars By jls

    Nice color bigger that I expected

    jls
    Tracy,CA

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2014 Great beach and water aerobics bag

    4 Review stars By Destin Mammaw

    My water weights, swim belt and noodle fit in this bag and the water just drains out.  When I use it on the beach, the sand also drains out so I don't take the beach home with me!

    Destin Mammaw
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2013 It was exactly what I wanted...

    5 Review stars By Sandi

    The price was right and it was exactly what I wanted.

    Sandi
    Upland, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Great everything bag

    5 Review stars By Pomona Mama

    Perfect for just throwing all swim gear in the bag.

    Pomona Mama
    Pomona, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 great bag

    5 Review stars By kate, the pool girl

    It is a perfect bag for the pool/beach - you can fit all your things in it and go. I wish it had one small pocket, though.

    kate, the pool girl
    nyc

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2011 Plaid bag

    5 Review stars By mojorox

    We used these bags to put a wooden board game in complete with dice and marbels.  The bags worked perfectly!

    mojorox
    Marshalltown, IA

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2011 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By MGAL

    Perfect for the beach. Colors look just like the photo.  Sturdy. May order another!

    MGAL
    VA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2011 excellent!

    5 Review stars By Christie L.

    lightweight but very sturdy
    highly functional..good value, too

    Christie L.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2010 How I like this bag

    3 Review stars By IRENE M.

    I think it's all right.  It's what I expected.  It's a little big for my things.  I wish it had a flat bottom because it keeps falling of benches.

    IRENE M.
    Titusville, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz