skip to main content
Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2015 Good for swimming, but very snug

    3 Review stars By Sherozzel

    This is a good looking and well made top. The problem is that it is hard to put on and take off due to the fact that its a bit smaller than expected, and the material is not as stretchy as most suit material. I have to struggle uncomfortably to take it off after swimming. I do not recommend this for anyone who may have mobility issues.

    Sherozzel
    Wash., DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2016 Tropic Breeze

    5 Review stars By Shirley

    I use this product in chlorine water for water aerobics 4 times a week. The color still is sharp and bright.

    Shirley
    Lake Jackson,Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Fit lady

    This suit is cute and comfortable for water workouts. So far I see no signs of chlorine fading. The fabric is thicker than some suits but dries quickly. It is nicely stretchy and I think it will most likely last a long time.

    Fit lady
    Boulder Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Perfect for beaches/pools

    4 Review stars By A Das

    Good for beaches and pools. Fits fine. Front neckline folds a little but that can be ignored.

    A Das
    Milpitas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2015 tankini

    5 Review stars By Jos

    I am taking stand up paddleboard lessons and this tankini is working nicely for me. The fit is great and I've received many compliments. Highly recommend.

    Jos
    reno, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2016 I love it

    5 Review stars By Pool runner

    This is cute, chlorine resistant and works nicely for aqua aerobics.

    Pool runner
    Boulder, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By GoldCoyne

    This was way to small on me. It's shorter than I expected. I got a great price on it, so maybe someday it will fit me. I gave it 3 stars since it's good quality, thicker than expected.

    GoldCoyne
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2015 Tankini

    4 Review stars By Gail Davidson

    Not true to size. Ordered 14 and is much smaller.

    Gail Davidson
    Chester, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2015 Nice fitting top

    5 Review stars By adrienne

    liked the fit; easy to do laps in.

    adrienne
    minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2015 cute top but...

    3 Review stars By tlp

    I ordered the same size I wear in my other suits and this was tight and felt short. So bummed.

    tlp
    san diego, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2015 too big!

    4 Review stars By rweaz

    I like it, it looks just like the picture. However, I am a 34DD and I got a size 16 and it is real baggy in the bust! Not very long in the waist though, and I have a short torso. I will return for the next size down. I could wear it as-is (it's not falling-off-me big) but it will be more flattering I'll be less worried about it moving around in the water and flashing people if I get a smaller size.

    rweaz
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2014 Fits

    4 Review stars By cali

    Secure fit for water aerobics

    cali
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Great swim top

    4 Review stars By A buxom swimmer

    Purchased this swim top because the scoop neck comes up higher than other tankini tops. I find there is less drag when swimming and it has the best control of the tankinis I train in. Enjoying the fit!

    A buxom swimmer
    Nanuet, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Very Good fabric quality

    3 Review stars By BJ

    This is my 3rd Waterpro Tankini because the quality is undeniable. I do water aerobics 3 to 4 times a week and they hold up very well in chlorine water. I wear them over a sleeveless aerobic jumpsuit as a layering look so my midsection is never exposed. If I did not they would be too short to cover my size 20W midsection. That is my only negative and because overtime they do stretch as I find myself pulling on the waist I tolerate the newness of the fit. You may want to order up a size.

    BJ
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz