Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2015 Good for swimming, but very snug

    3 Review stars By Sherozzel

    This is a good looking and well made top. The problem is that it is hard to put on and take off due to the fact that its a bit smaller than expected, and the material is not as stretchy as most suit material. I have to struggle uncomfortably to take it off after swimming. I do not recommend this for anyone who may have mobility issues.

    Sherozzel
    Wash., DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2016 Tropic Breeze

    5 Review stars By Shirley

    I use this product in chlorine water for water aerobics 4 times a week. The color still is sharp and bright.

    Shirley
    Lake Jackson,Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Fit lady

    This suit is cute and comfortable for water workouts. So far I see no signs of chlorine fading. The fabric is thicker than some suits but dries quickly. It is nicely stretchy and I think it will most likely last a long time.

    Fit lady
    Boulder Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Perfect for beaches/pools

    4 Review stars By A Das

    Good for beaches and pools. Fits fine. Front neckline folds a little but that can be ignored.

    A Das
    Milpitas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2015 tankini

    5 Review stars By Jos

    I am taking stand up paddleboard lessons and this tankini is working nicely for me.  The fit is great and I've received many compliments. Highly recommend.

    Jos
    reno, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2016 I love it

    5 Review stars By Pool runner

    This is cute, chlorine resistant and works nicely for aqua aerobics.

    Pool runner
    Boulder, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By GoldCoyne

    This was way to small on me. It's shorter than I expected. I got a great price on it, so maybe someday it will fit me. I gave it 3 stars since it's good quality, thicker than expected.

    GoldCoyne
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2015 Tankini

    4 Review stars By Gail Davidson

    Not true to size.  Ordered 14 and is much smaller.

    Gail Davidson
    Chester, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2015 Nice fitting top

    5 Review stars By adrienne

    liked the fit; easy to do laps in.

    adrienne
    minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2015 cute top but...

    3 Review stars By tlp

    I ordered the same size I wear in my other suits and this was tight and felt short. So bummed.

    tlp
    san diego, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2015 too big!

    4 Review stars By rweaz

    I like it, it looks just like the picture.  However, I am a 34DD and I got a size 16 and it is real baggy in the bust!  Not very long in the waist though, and I have a short torso.  I will return for the next size down.  I could wear it as-is (it's not falling-off-me big) but it will be more flattering I'll be less worried about it moving around in the water and flashing people if I get a smaller size.

    rweaz
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2014 Fits

    4 Review stars By cali

    Secure fit for water aerobics

    cali
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Great swim top

    4 Review stars By A buxom swimmer

    Purchased this swim top because the scoop neck comes up higher than other tankini tops.  I find there is less drag when swimming and it has the best control of the tankinis I train in.  Enjoying the fit!

    A buxom swimmer
    Nanuet, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Very Good fabric quality

    3 Review stars By BJ

    This is my 3rd Waterpro Tankini because the quality is undeniable. I do water aerobics 3 to 4 times a week and they hold up very well in chlorine water. I wear them over a sleeveless aerobic jumpsuit as a layering look so my midsection is never exposed. If I did not they would be too short to cover my size 20W midsection. That is my only negative and because overtime they do stretch as I find myself pulling on the waist I tolerate the newness of the fit. You may want to order up a size.

    BJ
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz