skip to main content
Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2015 Ordered 2 sizes up

    4 Review stars By Shay

    This swim dress fits great, but I ordered 2 sizes up. I usually wear a 12 and I ordered a 16. It held up and still looks new after a 10 day Lake trip. I washed it on gentle and hung it to dry. It's cute enough, but u feel like an old lady wearing it. It's good for this summer until I lose my baby weight. It really covers that pouch!

    Shay
    SB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2015 Extremely Comfortable Suit

    5 Review stars By MNMOM13

    The tummy support in this suit makes you feel so confident. I also like that it's a one piece suit; so, you're not constantly readjusting to make sure everything is covered, like you do with two separate pieces. The bottom coverage is great and the length of the dress is just right. Highly recommend it!

    MNMOM13
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Beautiful suit

    3 Review stars By Diane

    This suit is beautiful and I would have loved it if it had some stomach support. The liner is just mesh with no good holding in power :)

    Diane
    Sun City, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2018 The best suit in a long time!

    5 Review stars By DD

    Fits comfortably; not hard to get on. Flattering - I even got a few compliments at 65 years old!

    DD
    Mount Laurel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 Great Swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Cath

    I wore this today in my Aqua Aerobics class and received a lot of compliments. It is a very flattering swimsuit . It' a plus that is does not ride up in the water! I love the fact that the straps are so comfortable and adjust to the body. I referred a few people to your website; I'm sure they will be making purchases.

    Cath
    Penfield, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Good quality & fit

    4 Review stars By Lake Girl

    True to size, good fit & love the quality. One piece with dress, middle lining is mesh - really like that feature.

    Lake Girl
    Lake Gaston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Turquoise

    I’m 67 years old, 5’8”, 210lbs, ordered size 18 and it is easy to pull on and fits perfectly. Love the double straps as they create an interesting architectural point. For those who don’t need the long torso, the straps could be adjusted with the addition of adjustable hardware. Love the bright, lively color on the top. Thank you for offering such s beautiful swimsuit!

    Turquoise
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Really nice suit. Very flattering and not matronly.

    5 Review stars By Natalie

    I love the fit and it looks great. 2nd suit like this I bought, have it in another color as well

    Natalie
    Williamsville, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Very flattering!

    5 Review stars By Carol

    As I age, my body no linger looks the way I want it to in the competitive swimsuits I use to wear. Yet, being in the water, swimming laps is so important to my overall health and well-being.

    I was delighted to try on the Tango Swim Dress. Its cut and A-line drape is so flattering and yet I can still wear it to swim laps. Thank you!

    Carol
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2019 Nice and True to Photo

    4 Review stars By Stacmac

    Material is very nice and well made.
    Skirt hits the top of thighs, which I like for more discreet coverage.
    I'm a size 8 - 10, but I ordered this in a size 12. It fits perfectly. I recommend a size up, since swimwear fits more snuggly.
    Great bust line coverage as well. I give it a 4 out of 5 because you do need to order a size up for a good fit.

    Stacmac
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2021 Very flattering

    5 Review stars By GailD

    I’m in my late 60’s and was looking for a swimsuit that is age appropriate and hides my flaws. Am very happy with the fit [OPENBRK]I ordered a size up as I usually do for swimwear[CLOSEBRK]. The skirt is a great length and the top very flattering. Haven’t been in the water yet but I think his suit will be great!

    GailD
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2018 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Sonshine

    This is my favorite swimdress to wear for all my water activities. Its comfortable, conservative, and well made. Fits perfectly!

    Sonshine
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2018 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Patty

    Love the style!

    Patty
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    Fit was perfect! Very comfortable!

    Stacy
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz