Waterpro Tango Swim Dress Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2015 Extremely Comfortable Suit

    5 Review stars By MNMOM13

    The tummy support in this suit makes you feel so confident.  I also like that it's a one piece suit; so, you're not constantly readjusting to make sure everything is covered, like you do with two separate pieces.  The bottom coverage is great and the length of the dress is just right.  Highly recommend it!

    MNMOM13
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Ordered 2 sizes up

    4 Review stars By Shay

    This swim dress fits great, but I ordered 2 sizes up. I usually wear a 12 and I ordered a 16.  It held up and still looks new after a 10 day Lake trip. I washed it on gentle and hung it to dry. It's cute enough, but u feel like an old lady wearing it. It's good for this summer until I lose my baby weight. It really covers that pouch!

    Shay
    SB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Beautiful suit

    3 Review stars By Diane

    This suit is beautiful and I would have loved it if it had some stomach support.  The liner is just mesh with no good holding in power :)

    Diane
    Sun City, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2015 Cute

    4 Review stars By None

    This is a very cute swim suit and I would recommend this to my friends

    None
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2018 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Patty

    Love the style!

    Patty
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Good quality & fit

    4 Review stars By Lake Girl

    True to size, good fit & love the quality.  One piece with dress, middle lining is mesh - really like that feature.

    Lake Girl
    Lake Gaston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Ingrid G.

    This swimdress is perfect! The colors are fun,it fits well, and covers nicely without looking old fashioned. Flatters my curvy figure, and I love it!

    Ingrid G.
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    Fit was perfect! Very comfortable!

    Stacy
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz