Waterpro Tango Splice Plus Size Unitard Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Tango Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Tango Splice Plus Size Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2016 I love this suit.

    5 Review stars By Jayco

    I will be buying more.
    Comfortible .

    I can swim now! No more stupid skirt suits! This is wonderful for an active swimmer!

    Jayco
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2016 Lovely

    5 Review stars By Snoopy

    Delivered very promptly to the UK. Lovely quality & fits perfectly. The design and colour is fantastic.

    Snoopy
    North Yorkshire UK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 Great swim wear.

    5 Review stars By Shanna Davis

    I wear this suit to water aerobics 5 days a week. It is the most comfortable and easy wearing suit I own. It is a breeze to get on and off and dries quickly.I don't have any negative comments about it. I will buy another when it wears out.

    Shanna Davis
    Castle Dale, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2015 Product is "OK"

    3 Review stars By K-Girl

    I wish this suit had longer legs to cover thighs to the knee.  I also wish it had a bra.  I wasn't expecting it to be braless.

    K-Girl
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 Love this suit!

    4 Review stars By Goddess of Aquatics

    This is a great suit and very comfortable. A little on the big side, but it's lined and so no worries. I would order a size down next time. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.
    I coach swim team and teach lessons, so it's nice to have the coverage and style.

    Goddess of Aquatics
    Whidbey Island, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/22/2015 Second purchase of this item!

    5 Review stars By Lglique

    I loved the first one so much for water aerobics classes I purchased this one! Will be getting another of this brand soon it is extremely comfortable for taller people!

    Lglique
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2017 was disappointed after 3 months

    1 Review stars By Christy

    I loved this suit at first but after 3 months the outer layer of polyester stretched out so badly. I hand washed and dried flat but it turned into a big baggy mess on the outside. The inner lining stayed true to size.

    Christy
    sa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2017 Great suit, big fit

    5 Review stars By Christina G.

    This is a gorgeous swimsuit. Two-layered all over, the shelf bra does not provide much support for a D cup, though, but it is nice material, lovely design, great colors. I bought the teal because I'm a bit tired of hot pink.

    Fit is a bit large and loose. For an 'H' style body like mine (51"-46"-48" at 5'6" tall), where you are plump but more or less straight up and down, it's better to fit the SMALLEST of your measurements. I fit to the largest, my bust, and it was way too big in the hips.

    If on the other hand you are very curvy, then this swimsuit would accommodate a lot of figures.

    This swimsuit is comfy, well made, and I ordered two others in smaller sizes. After measuring myself, I realized I'd gone down a bit, too, but the waist measurement seems off to me. That is, the 24 fit me a little loose in the waist, but it should have been 2" smaller than my waist. So.... I've ordered the next two sizes down, and will update my review then.

    Christina G.
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2017 Waterpro Tango Splice Plus Size Unitard - Teal

    5 Review stars By Donna

    I am 64 years old, plus sized and have always worn a "swim dress" to hide as much as possible.  I decided to be brave and give this design style a try because I was fed up with fighting the skirt on my suit while trying to exercise.  From the moment I put this suit on I loved it.  I matched my measurements to the size chart and took the next size down.  It fits perfect.  Today I wore it for the 1st time in the pool and was amazed at how liberated I felt.  I am 5'2" tall and the shorts hit right at the top of my knee.  It was very easy to get on and off.

    Donna
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By chris

    I so love this swimwear. The quality is fantastic. It fits perfectly and I'm glad that I purchased this item.

    chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Love this for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Liquel

    As a larger on top female I have severe issues with swimsuits during water aerobics. This is the BEST suit ever for movement! Can't wait til the ocean warms up to go boogie boarding in it too!!

    Liquel
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Máire

    I purchased this bathing suit for an Acquafit program.  It is very comfortable  and easy to get in and out of even when wet.

    Máire
    Belleville, ON Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Diana

    The sizes are true to the fit, was very pleased how it fit and looked, will definitely get another one someday

    Diana
    Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2017 I give this suit a 5 star,

    5 Review stars By Ms. PEACHES

    I love this unitad it fits perfect it feels good and it looks good on , I received so many compliments, I ordered a second one and my friend is going to order one too

    Ms. PEACHES
    NEWBRUNSWICK, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2017 Comfort and true to size

    4 Review stars By MGF

    Good quality and very confortable

    MGF
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2017 Exceeded my Expectations!

    5 Review stars By D. Bass

    I had been looking for comfortable swim wear for my plus size body but everything I was finding was priced over my budget. Needless to say, someone at the pool where I attend highly recommended your website which led me to swimoutlet. I ordered the plus size unitard & swim shoes. Both items were reasonably priced on sale, your website is user friendly & I was completely satisfied with the quality and the fit true to size. I will definitely revisit to purchase more swim wear. I will highly recommend your site to any & all looking for good quality swim wear at a reasonable price.

    D. Bass
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz