skip to main content
Waterpro Solid Poly Racer Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid Poly Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2018 Low-price alternative

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Fits comfortably...snug but that is good. Unlike others who have commented, I don't find the Waterpro to be sized too small (unlike other low-priced offerings at SwimOutlet). I very much appreciate the durability of the Dacron combination fabric.

    Bill
    College Station, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2017 Not bad for the price

    4 Review stars By Bob

    I thought I'd try a swim brief in my backyard pool and decided to go with a less expensive one for the first try to see how I liked it. I think it looks pretty good despite the fact it seems to be smaller/tighter than a box-cut suit I have in the same size. It definitely feels smaller especially in the front. And perhaps because I could use the next larger size (which isn't offered) there are a couple loose threads after almost a month of regular use. Even so, I'm satisfied with it and would recommend it provided you order one in your size.

    Bob
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2017 Good quality swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Paul

    Could have used one size larger, but fits OK. I can use it for
    support under beachwear and for open water swims. This is
    my first Waterpro swimsuit but not my last.

    Paul
    Lafaette,LA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2016 Passing Grade

    4 Review stars By Bill

    Fit is good, but the cut is slightly too skimpy...nothing serious and certainly within the boundaries of its size.

    Bill
    College Station, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2020 Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

    4 Review stars By Alex

    WaterPro Swimsuits are Superior in every way but this item was way too small

    Alex
    California, Irvine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2020 Waterpro racer

    4 Review stars By Jay Scribe

    Because of the coronavirus, I have worn this only at home. The local Y and some beaches are closed. It does fit fine. At the Y, I have seen only one other guy wear a brief. Unlike previous posters, my wife does not like for me to wear one. This is the conservative South. I will have to pick my spots when she is not at the Y or at a secluded beach.

    Jay Scribe
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Waterpro Solid Poly Racer

    5 Review stars By Greg B

    Great suit. Sturdy, high quality material, sewing and draw string. Got royal blue and soaked it in salt water over night before I wore. Suit is a month old and has retained its bright blue color after a dozen workouts. This was not the case with another suit that I didn't do the saltwater treatment.

    Greg B
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Great Sport Suit

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I really like the fit and material. Gives enough coverage and are very comfortable. I was able to remove the waist drawstring. They could be worn for Triathlons or similar sport activities, the support and fit are that good. No danger of "showing through" the material when wet at least in the colors I bought.

    Bob
    Gorham, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 good suit

    4 Review stars By pcn

    Based on other comments on this site I bought a suit one size larger than my usual.
    I find it rather loose. Otherwise the suit is soft and the material flexible, good for lap swimming

    pcn
    Boulder CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/3/2014 waterpro solid poly racer

    4 Review stars By roy

    little too tight for me.

    roy
    york, pa

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz