Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 1/7/2017 well made and fast shipment

    5 Review stars By Bebbie

    I fell in love with this bodysuit.  I need to exercise more and lose about 30 lbs.  I bought a 14 and although it doesn't look too great on me right now, it is the carrot stick I needed to meet my goal of 140.  Well made and very fast shipping!  Colors are vibrant. I chose blk/green and love it.  Thank you for my ''inscentive'' bodysuit!  PS:  I''m 70...never too old to want to look great!

    Bebbie
    Hiltons, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 unitard

    3 Review stars By CEG

    IT IS HARD TO GET ON AND OFF IF YOU NEED TO USE THE RESTROOM WHILE WEARING IT. it is flattering on the legs.

    CEG
    MARYLAND, CHEVY CHASE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2017 Very Comfy

    5 Review stars By Audrey

    I use this one for aguagym. It´s great because you can move free since nothing moves from it´s place! The fit is perfect and very comfortable. Bra very good.Love it!

    Audrey
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2017 Waterpro poly unitard [Dolphin waterpro]

    5 Review stars By Cathleen

    This suit is for real lap/competitive swimmers with its sleek fit, substantial straps and large armholes. Nothing gets in the way of swimming. I've never had such a comfortable and functional suit. It's also slimming and attractive. The green/black combo is great because the green is bright. I'll get another after this wears out.

    Cathleen
    Milwaukie, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 This is a great swimsuit. Love it. Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn E Brown

    I love doing water arobics in this suit because of the freedom movement I have with no personal body parts showing.  It is great.

    Kathryn E Brown
    OREGON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 The Unitard looks as pictured, and it fits.

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    I have not been in the water with it yet, but this is the 4th or 5th Unitard I have purchased from you, and they are all great, I don't expect the latest one to be any different. I use them for my Aqua Spin classes(bike in the water). I don't post pictures.

    Barbara
    Capitol Heights, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Wonderful Product

    5 Review stars By Patricia Romero

    I have purchased this unitard in 4 different colors and have had great wear out of it. This particular suit was a wee small and a sent it back but ordered another a size bigger. Three years ago I started taking a warm water exercise class and had 2 swim suits fall apart in the first semester of the class. Since then I have used Waterpro unitards and they have held up for more than 2 years, using them 2 times a week. Great product.
    Patricia Romero

    Patricia Romero
    Pecos, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2017 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Hope

    Great for cold water swimming

    Hope
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2017 Just right on top but...

    3 Review stars By Water Lilly

    Fit is top most and since I ordered a size 10 for my 77 year old 130 lb body, I had to return it as was too tight in the bust and back.  Reordered a size 14 and it fits great in that area but is too long in the crotch and loose in the thighs. I will keep it though as like the idea of an aquatard for water aerobics and think I can alter it. Since it has only been in the water once the jury is still out on durability.

    Water Lilly
    Brookings, SD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/30/2017 Perfect suit

    5 Review stars By Marie

    fit was perfect, easy to swim in. Love it

    Marie
    Hilo, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2017 excellently made!

    5 Review stars By Alice Tobin Mrugala

    This style of swim suit hides the parts of me I feel the most hesitant to show!  It's very supportive as well.  I soak it in a bucket of tepid water with some chlorine ridding shampoo when I get home from the pool.  Then hand rinse and send through the washer for a final rinse and spin...hang to dry for the next day.  It dries perfectly!

    Alice Tobin Mrugala
    Aurora IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 Instructor's uniform

    5 Review stars By Jude

    This suit is ideal for the many classes I instruct. It transitions well from classes for tots & children to aqua yoga to restorative warm water exercises and all those more active classes in between. It dries quickly, so usually there is no need to change to my other one. It's modest, fits well, has endurance and doesn't look like I borrowed it from my grandmother. Great suit for instructors!

    Jude
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2016 Amazing fit!

    5 Review stars By alyeskamidwife

    I'm always hesitant to order swimwear online, but after reading the reviews, I took a chance and ordered 1 size up from my Lands End tugless tank swimsuit.  I'm happy to report that the fit is perfect! The double thickness of the suit gives modesty while creating a smoothing effect especially on the hips and legs.  I'm totally pleased with the performance in the water while doing laps.  The straps always stay in place, the suit remains close to the body, and needs no readjusting.

    alyeskamidwife
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2016 Unitard for Water Aerobics

    4 Review stars By Ohio swimmer

    Great coverage for water aerobics!  The color block style, is very flattering .  I'm 5'10 and slender and after reading reviews ordered a size 14, but the leg length isn't as long as I'd like.

    Ohio swimmer
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Ev

    At first, I was a little concerned because it felt snug and I wished the straps were a tad longer. But when I got in the water, it was perfect. I could tell I was swimming a lot better. The material is high quality and flexible. Plus, I got a lot of compliments from family and friends. I do a lot of lap swimming and this suit was just what I was looking for.

    Ev
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2015 Splice Unitard

    5 Review stars By Ronnie

    Great colors and fabric. I love it.

    Ronnie
    Birmingham Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2015 Just what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    I am busty and like the support this swimsuit provides for my aquacise class. When I went snorkeling, I liked not having to tug the suit to cover my bottom.  The leg of the suit didn't ride up on me (I usually need a long torso). I wear size 10 and ordered the size 12 suit. Very comfortable and looks good on..

    Barbara
    Fairbanks, Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 Just what I needed for my water workout

    5 Review stars By Loopsbylou

    The style and fit are perfect

    Loopsbylou
    Belleville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2017 Unitard

    5 Review stars By Rita Page

    Very comfortable for water arobics

    Rita Page
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2017 Great Unitard...!

    5 Review stars By Stingray

    Love the way it covers me up from the neck to the top of the knee. I no longer worry about any cellulite showing, and it's all one piece so no top to spread out in the water.
     Thank you so much for giving me security...

    Stingray
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz