Waterpro Magic Silicone Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Magic Silicone Swim Cap

Waterpro Magic Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/28/2009 A good quality product

    5 Review stars By Dorothy P.

    When one does deep water aerobics three times a week, sometimes it can get pretty boring.  This product helps light up the pool.  I try to match the cap with the swim suit, both from "Swimoutlet dot com.  In addition to the enjoyment of fellow water sprites, the cap really keeps my long hair dry so there is no clorine damage to  my hair.  I would like to see a bigger selection of bright and vibrant multicolors.

    Dorothy P.
    Golden, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2016 Great swimcap

    5 Review stars By Dee

    I especially like it's lightweight and stretch quality yet substantial cover and fit for my daily lap swims.

    Dee
    COTATI, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2013 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Letty M.

    Excellent  product . The whole team used them including male team members which don't like to use caps .

    Letty M.
    Toa alta, PR

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2011 waterpro magic

    3 Review stars By Nedra

    I bought the wrong type cap, not knowing what I was doing.  It is hard to get on and defeats the purpose I need with the requirement to wet the hair before putting on.

    Nedra
    Fort Worth TX

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 Cute cap!

    5 Review stars By Natalia

    I use this for practice a few times a week. It's easy to put on, it's a great color, I'd certainly get another one! I love that I can fit my long, fine hair into it.

    Natalia
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2011 stylin silicone cap

    4 Review stars By Carolyn M.

    I love the colors of this cap!  Functionally, it definitely works, but I find that it shimmies off my head over the course of my swim and I have to pull it down a lot.  Maybe I just have big hair!

    Carolyn M.
    Brisbane, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2010 very small for my head

    1 Review stars By Julie K.

    The cap felt like squashing my head! I have never bought caps before so I do not know how you should feel when you are wearing it. I am sending it back and getting exchanged to the one with attached flowers.

    Julie K.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2010 State Team Loved Them

    5 Review stars By Jodie Gilfillan

    We recently purchased the Waterpro Magic Silicone caps for our state swim team participants and everyone was thrilled with the appearance of the cap as well as the quality.  We were impressed with the price!

    Jodie Gilfillan
    Alpharetta, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz