skip to main content
Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

3.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2016 Too Small

    3 Review stars By Maddy

    This suit looks very nice and is quite sporty, but it runs EXTREMELY small. According to the size chart, I fell in between two sizes and purchased the larger of the two. It was way too small, so I will need to exchange for a larger size. Many of lifeguards at my facility are doing the same. It's a nice suit, but with the sizing issues it's a bit of a risk to purchase online without trying it on first. I will add that I have owned suits from waterpro before and not had these problems.

    Maddy
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2020 Great top and made well!

    5 Review stars By Kennedy H.

    Made well and great price.

    Kennedy H.
    SEAFORD, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2017 Top didn't provide enough coverage

    4 Review stars By Star

    Bottoms fir perfect but top didn't provide enough coverage

    Star
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2020 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By jbastien

    great suit good fit, wish they came as separates

    jbastien
    detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2019 Cute but...

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard suit 2 piece

    The top fits well and is true to size. However the "LIFEGUARD" word is already peeling up from the bottom. I like the draw string in the bottoms, for security and fit, but being able to order the bottom a different size from the top would be best. The bottoms are a little small, even on a petite frame.

    Lifeguard suit 2 piece
    Knoxville,Tn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2019 Waterpro Lifeguard Swim Set

    4 Review stars By Ravenna Pool

    This product is worn while working as a lifeguard at our City Swimming Pool. The Lifeguards love the style and the fit!

    Ravenna Pool
    Ravenna, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Durable and tight

    5 Review stars By KEB

    It's a great fit. It is definitely tighter than most other life guard swimsuits that I've worn over the years. It runs very small. I am 115 lbs and got a medium and it fits might a glove.

    KEB
    Va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2021 Sporty and a solid fit

    4 Review stars By mcn

    Nice fabric and look. Sporty and fun. Top and bottom properly proportionate but runs a little small overall.

    mcn
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 WAY TOO SMALL

    1 Review stars By Amber V.

    this was soooo small. I would recommend going almost 2 sizes up what you normally wear. Tried it on and immediately sent it back.

    Amber V.
    Picayune, MS

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Good product

    4 Review stars By Anila

    Swimsuit arrived quickly. Fits well.

    Anila
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Great two piece

    Basic styling, good fit.

    Great two piece
    detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 runs small and top low cut

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    suit runs small but probably the biggest thing was that the top was too low cut and had to be sent back. Great job with shipping, came very fast.

    swim mom
    south dakota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2020 Too small!

    5 Review stars By Autumn

    I am not fat okay? But I have boobs so I bought a big size. Still WAY TOO SMALL. Like I am a 34 DD, and this didn’t even cover half of my boobs. How am I supposed to do my job in a PUBLIC POOL with a top that doesn’t cover half of my chest. Not pleased.

    Autumn
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Erin

    Nice fabric and looks good. I got a medium but it’s still tight on me and the top doesn’t really cover a lot.

    Erin
    MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Sheri

    I love the suit. I am able to swim in it without worrying. I also got lots of comments on it.

    Sheri
    Ridgway, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2019 Okay

    3 Review stars By Lex

    Fabric stretches out in about a month but fits well until it stretches out.

    Lex
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2019 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    Great suit. Washes well. True to size.

    Becky
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2019 Tight

    2 Review stars By Kelea

    Not true to size. I got a bigger size for it to be looser and it ended up being extremely tight.

    Kelea
    Plainview, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2019 Size up!

    3 Review stars By NK

    I am usually a size medium, however the top and bottom are extreme tight and I had wish I had sized up to a large when I ordered.

    NK
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2019 Extremely small

    1 Review stars By Rose

    I read the sizing chart and measured everything out perfectly I wear a 34 D and got a medium because I measured out to be like 27-30 something and it said a medium would fit the medium was like and extra small

    Rose
    Va

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz