Waterpro Lava Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Lava Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Lava Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Grandma Hamilton

    The swimsuit was for my granddaughter and I had to guess at the size.  It was terrific and she loved the pattern.

    Grandma Hamilton
    Lancaster County, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Great Fit / Great Price

    5 Review stars By Lexi Madden

    I purchased this as a practice suit for diving.  It has a nice feel, does not ride up, and the straps are very comfortable

    Lexi Madden
    Lockport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 perfect

    5 Review stars By Jill

    This suits fits true to sizing and I get compliments on the colors and fit every time I wear it!

    Jill
    Melbourne, fl

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2017 Beautiful Water Colors

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    Great one-piece suit for my 13 year old daughter. She practices swimming just about every day! Colors are super bright and the suit stays in place while doing lap after lap after lap.

    Lynn
    Oakland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Robin

    This is exactly what I was hoping for to swim laps. It looks nice and fits very well.

    Robin
    Oakland, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 Great suit for great fun

    5 Review stars By Granny

    The swim suit is beautiful, it fits perfectly and will bring lots of hours of fun.

    Granny
    Camp Hill, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Good suit

    5 Review stars By Tamera

    Fits well

    Tamera
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Not a good fit

    1 Review stars By JoJoDancer2347

    The suit is well made,  however, sizing is extremely off.  I ordered one size up and in reality the size 38 turned into a size 10 !!  I have since returned the suit.

    JoJoDancer2347
    Ukiah, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2015 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Tristen

    I haven't gotten to actually swim in this yet, as  it runs just a tad big, so I'm returning it for a smaller size. But, it felt good and is cut for a good workout, it seems.

    Tristen
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz