Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2012 Great fit, quality

    5 Review stars By Teri

    I wear these for water aerobics.  They fit very well and cover my assets.

    Teri
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 great coverage and material

    4 Review stars By Karen

    I needed black bottoms to go with a tankini top I already owned.  These bottoms worked - high enough to not expose midriff, great backside coverage and material that looks like it will last through many water exercise sessions.  I don't know how the suit will stand up to the pool chemicals, so I rated 4 stars.  If it lasts at least 6 months, I'd give it 5 stars.  I usually wear size 6, but took a chance on size 8 available and it fits fine.

    Karen
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2015 great fit

    5 Review stars By adbailey

    Fits perfectly and covers nicely.

    adbailey
    Clinton, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Lou

    I'm 43 and wanted a more bikini bottom that covered my rear.  These are get!  They hold in my tummy and fit true to measurement.  Would love to have in navy!

    Lou
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2017 Swim Bottom runs a little smaller than shown, but GREAT quality.

    4 Review stars By dn_designs

    I was happy with the quality of the swim bottoms, especially as I got them on sale. They were a little tight, & lower than the picture shows, but I kept them anyway, as I have a tankini top that I plan to wear them with.

    dn_designs
    Ste Genevieve, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2016 Great fabric

    5 Review stars By jessica

    This runs TRUE to size, not small. I normally take an 8/10 but ordered the 12 based on reviews and should have gotten the 10. The fabric is nice, stretchy and thick, holds you in nicely. Its mid waisted, not low, so you have good coverage front and back!

    jessica
    washington,dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

    5 Review stars By KJ

    I have had this suit bottom for more than a year; both the fabric and the color have held up well.  I fitness swim several times per week.

    KJ
    Destin, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2015 nice swim bottoms

    4 Review stars By techchick

    I really like these bottom except that they seem to run just a little smaller than any others that I've had in the past. It wasn't a big enough problem that I ended up keeping them.

    techchick
    Dodge City, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2014 Nicely surprises

    4 Review stars By alxdavis

    I teach water aerobics and need a secure, well fitting tankini that doesn't disintergrate in chlorine.    The bottoms are wonderful and I  have the Floral Silver/Grey tankini top to go with it.  Will definitely order again.  

    alxdavis
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 Fit well worked great for swimming laps

    5 Review stars By swimsummer2001

    Nice feel not to loose good coverage for stomach

    swimsummer2001
    CINCINNATI, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 Good buy

    4 Review stars By Pat

    This is made out of good material. It fits well and covers me up as I swim in the pool. I would recommend it.

    Pat
    OC CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz