Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat Reviews
skip to main content
Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 3/23/2015 Great buy

    5 Review stars By KarenG

    Just what I was looking for.  Great fit, great style.  I like the material that it is made out of.  I had an idea that it was something different, but this is great.  And it can be packed without harming the hat.  I will get a lot of wear out of it.

    KarenG
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2018 Must have hat

    5 Review stars By Traveler

    The problem with so many straw hats is that while they protect your face from the sun they don't breathe-they are hot on your head.  This hat has excellent sun protection, is stylish and it breathes! Love it!! It fits well, is made well and is packable too.

    Traveler
    East Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2016 Great hat!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    This is my third attempt to review...it's my second pink Wallaroo hat...I pretty much wore out the first one.  I love it because it's washable, protects me from the sun, and I love pink.  I wish it was offered in sage green...it used to be.  But I bought a second pink one.

    Mary
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2016 Fabulous sun hat!

    5 Review stars By Cyn

    Perfect size brim, enough to shade your face but not too wide. i like the color, it's several shades of tan/natural, great for summer! the inside band is slightly adjustable so you can make it a bit snug for a blustery day. I liked mine so much I bought one for my 29 year old daughter and she loves it. She lives in NYC and walks to work etc so it is great for her too.

    Cyn
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Poor Design, Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Jemmajo

    The hat is too shallow. (photo does not show it) I'm returning it. it does not come down far enough on my head to stay on securely. The adjustable circumference is fine, but height of hat is not deep enough. I wear a hat while driving with the windows down and when I am at the beach on my little island. The breeze in both places can blow this hat right off! My son joked about attaching an elastic to go under my chin. Nice blue color and material, but cut is wrong.

    Jemmajo
    San Juan Islands, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2015 Best Sun Hat Ever!

    5 Review stars By Nan

    Fabulous! This lightweight, foldable, packable sun hat is the best hat for travel as it always retains its original shape!

    Nan
    Westchester, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2014 Love this hat!

    5 Review stars By Sunny

    Lightweight and very comfortable especially in the heat! I wear it all day when I go to the amusement parks. I own 3 in different colors and have bought several as gifts. They were a big hit.

    Sunny
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2014 This is the PERFECT sun hat

    5 Review stars By Sunny

    I have my original Wallaroo which I bought about 5 years ago. It has travelled with me to Europe, the golf course and the pool! It is very lightweight, airy and comfortable......perfect for those hot days when you want protection from the heat of the sun. It washes beautifully and maintains shape. I have friends visiting soon and decided to buy all of them my favorite hat. I hope they love it as much as I do.
    Warning: Others may want your hat! More than once I have had people comment on my hat and I let them try it on.
    I now own two and thinking about my thrid color choice!

    Sunny
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2014 Gteat lightweight sunhat!

    5 Review stars By DesertFlamingo2

    This is the second Wallaroo hat I have purchased and I love the comfort and vibrant color.  I'm sure I'll purchase another next summer or sooner.

    DesertFlamingo2
    St. Louis, MO/Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2012 Love these hats.

    5 Review stars By K Waldren

    I purchase my first Wallaroo last summer in Georgia while on vacation.  I loved it so much I searched for a black one.  They are great for travel, crushable, light weight and classic style. Great sun protection, too.  Also, the drawstring feature allows you to tighten for those windy days and loosen it up on other days.  I have a small head and I'm always disappointed in the hat shopping department. I would Highly recommend this hat.

    K Waldren
    Watkins, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz