skip to main content
USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Women's Swim Fast Crew Neck T-Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/9/2017 Medium run Smaller

    4 Review stars By Onetee

    Bought and ordered medium size and the shirt is a little to tight. The shirt runs smaller. I am 5 2" and 125lbs. I wanted the shirt to be a little loose. Anyway, I didn't return the shirt...I keep it.

    Onetee
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2020 Nice - but runs very small

    5 Review stars By TC

    Love the shirt. I wear an adult medium, ordered a large and sent it back and ordered an XL. It fits like a snug medium. Wondering if these are junior sizes.

    TC
    Hickory NC

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2019 Nice shirt, but runs small

    4 Review stars By Flipper

    I ordered a large size, my normal size and it was very small. The shirt was beautiful, but just small. I would order one size up.

    Flipper
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2018 Runs very small

    2 Review stars By Andrea P.

    Way to small. Ordered XL thinking it would be a bit bigger, and I basically can't get it over my head. Read reviews, very small.

    Andrea P.
    Reisterstown, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2018 Swim Fast Shirt WOW!

    5 Review stars By Cris

    I love the t shirt! It feels wonderful!

    Cris
    Union City Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2018 My daughter loves it !

    5 Review stars By Cat

    Material is soft feels very comfortable

    Cat
    Union City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2018 Order larger than you normally by 2 sizes!

    2 Review stars By Blangie

    This is very tight. I normally wear 10-12 and have pretty broad swim shoulders. I ordered Adult L and it fits my 13 year old, 100lb swim daughter that is petite. Love the design on the front, just not the fit. Do like the material, it would be comfortable if it fit better. Should have gotten 2XL.....

    Blangie
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2018 Soft buttery fabric

    4 Review stars By Swim Coach

    attractive slim fit t-shirt. nice color. gift for one our swim team members

    Swim Coach
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz