skip to main content
USMS Premium Mesh Bag

USMS Premium Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2016 Plethora

    5 Review stars By BC

    Its not like I don't already have a ton of mesh bags but this one is very roomy.

    BC
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By L

    Love the backpack straps and the loop to hang it from.

    L
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2014 Mesh bag size

    3 Review stars By Michael S.

    The Mesh Bag is not big enough for most kick boards, and by the time you add fins, pull buoy, etc. to it, the draw string cannot be closed. A few inches longer (or taller) would be nice.

    Michael S.
    Topeka, KS

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2012 Great price, good quality

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom1

    This bag was a great price. It is made alot better than I thought it would be, the mesh is thick and it doesn't lose it's shape like other mesh bags I've seen. It has plenty of room for a kickboard, pull buoy, change of clothes, goggles and a water bottle. It has a small zippered pocket inside which is convenient, and the backpack straps are sturdy. It also has a loop strap so you can hang it in a changing room and still get into the bag easily.

    Swim Mom1
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2020 Swim Gear Bag

    5 Review stars By wease81

    Love it! Plenty large to hold gear plus towel. Extra pocket for goggles/shampoo, etc. Backpack straps for ease of carrying!

    wease81
    Tyler, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2014 nice swim bag

    3 Review stars By Thomas Lynch

    nice inexpensive mesh swim bag, for the money not bad.

    Thomas Lynch
    Miller Place, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 nice buy

    4 Review stars By shelley

    Could be a little bigger to keep my swim gear. I Use it to hold paddles goggles swim cap buoy kick board small bag of shampoo and conditioner and an aquajogging belt but fins wont fit . The rivet for the drawstring at the top of the bag broke day 3 or 4, but minor detail. Bag works great . Happy with purchase.

    shelley
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2011 Fits my gear

    4 Review stars By swimfast

    My kickboard, paddles, fins, caps and goggles fit in this bag, which is what I wanted. I like the smaller zipper pocket to keep car keys in. Backpack straps could have used additional padding.

    swimfast
    Fullerton, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Robbie

    Great bag!

    Robbie
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2011 Greate bag at an Awesome Price

    5 Review stars By SwmmrGuy

    This bag looks good, is convenient and fits all of my stuff, all at a terrific price. Plus I get to advertise USMS.

    SwmmrGuy
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2011 Nice equipment bag.

    5 Review stars By Lisa M.

    The kids love their new bag.

    Lisa M.
    Salem, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2011 Good buy!

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Just as needed!

    Amy
    Beaver Dam, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2011 Great Product for a Small Price

    5 Review stars By Karen L.

    I LOVE this bag. It is large enough to hold all my swim stuff including my fins. It has a zipper pocket for my aquatic center card and back straps for easy carrying. Great buy!

    Karen L.
    Valdese, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2011 Good solid bag

    4 Review stars By Christopher B.

    My old Nike mesh equipment bag finally gave out, so rather than try and patch it up again, it was time to move on. Saw this one and because I'm with a Masters program it has a nice personal touch, but........ I didn't act quickly enough, and they were out of stock for quite a while. I ordered one as soon as they were available again. They're built the same as both my daughter's Deluxe Speedo drain bags (which have been bulletproof for 2 years now). And on top of that, these are a great price!

    Christopher B.
    Encino, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great Swim Bag

    4 Review stars By Edward S.

    Good for quick and basic use

    Edward S.
    Hendersonville , NC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Good bag - wide mouth - mesh

    4 Review stars By Bill

    The bag has a wide opening - good for placing fins, paddles, etc. Has a loop to hang on towel rack and a zippered pocket for earplugs. Good bag.

    Bill
    Hartford, CT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz