skip to main content
USMS Large Athletic Backpack

USMS Large Athletic Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/5/2019 Colors

    5 Review stars By Sandra G.

    I love my backpack but please bring more colors like Red, Pink. I'll be the first one and my friends to get them. Thank you.

    Sandra G.
    Sanford, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2018 Gets the job done!

    4 Review stars By Keith M.

    I bought this backpack, so I wouldn't be hauling all of my swim gear in a large Target shopping bag anymore to the Y pools. This sporti backpack fits all of stuff with room to spare, even when I stuff a huge beach towel in it. The only downside to this great purchase, in which I bought it during a BOGO sale, is that one of the drawstrings at the top opening has frayed. This happened around the first or second week using the bag. I'll just use the drawstring on the other side (no big deal)! I love how the U.S. Masters Swimming Logo shows that when I hit the pool it's not a game-bloop, bloop (nose exhilation)

    Keith M.
    BUMPASS, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2018 Great Backpack!

    5 Review stars By DC

    I love this backpack, all I needed for my swimming.

    DC
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By CoachTiffany

    Always a great bag that holds everything and more!

    CoachTiffany
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2019 Huge in size; check for defects

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    This backpack easily holds three towels, a change of clothes, and all the after-swim toiletries one could need. The outer pockets are great for goggles, etc. The quality wasn't 100% though. The long U-shaped zipper to open the main area wouldn't open, due to a defect in some sewing. But Swim Outlet shipped a perfect one out to me in record time. Just a caveat to check yours over.

    Nancy
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 Sturdy, Good-Looking Bag

    4 Review stars By Amy C.

    I haven't been able to put my new bag to much use yet due to a recent surgery, but was excited to transfer all my ear to the new bag when it arrived so it is ready for me to use it. Every fit pretty nicely (I was transitioning from a worn-out Speedo 35L backpack) even with different pocket configurations. I was hopeful, based on the dimensions of the bag, that my kickboard might be a better fit than it had been in my previous bag, but it fits about the same (has to sit on a diagonal in the bag for the bag to zip shut). Otherwise, it has a nice look and I loved the monogram feature and love representing USMS. Time will tell about durability, but for now I'm happy.

    Amy C.
    Oak Hill, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2021 Great backpack

    4 Review stars By N

    Use it almost everyday!! So much pockets , my wet stuffs aren’t touching my dry stuff anymore!!!
    Only thing is the zipper would stick very easily

    N
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Poor Quality

    1 Review stars By 68 year old masters swimmer

    I like the size and the numerous compartments and the Masters logo but zippers break, drawstrings break and stitching falls apart after warranty. I''ve tried three of these with similar problems.

    68 year old masters swimmer
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2020 Sporti Backpack

    3 Review stars By SDSM

    Nice design for a swim bag.
    The Grey nylon is very thin and will not last long.
    The zippers are not good quality.
    Nice straps.

    SDSM
    San Diego

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz