skip to main content
U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2017 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Alfred Seager

    I have a wide foot which, in the past hasn't been a problem.however these fins don't come close to fitting my size 10 foot,
    ,

    Alfred Seager
    Tayloraville Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2017 Fin travel review..

    3 Review stars By phdadd

    Used it in swimming, to take the full force off my shoulder which was recently operated on. Only using it for a short time until my shoulder has been conditioned enough to swim at full strength.
    Bad things...
    1) fins do not stay on. Had to go to Home Depot to get small rubber ties so they will stay on.
    2) Had to purchase neoprene socks to protect my toes from getting rubbing blisters from the fins.
    Good things... fins force offsets shoulder work enough to get good shoulder rotation

    phdadd
    Clarkston, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2017 Great Flippers

    5 Review stars By susan cline

    The perfect flippers!

    susan cline
    Bonita springs fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2017 Adjustment straps do not hold

    1 Review stars By Swim Louisville

    Unfortunately, while I bought these fins because of flexibility of size due to the straps, I was very disappointed when I actually started using them. The straps kept coming loose. Very frustrating while swimming. I would not recommend purchasing these fins!

    Swim Louisville
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2017 Great for travel

    5 Review stars By moonsie43

    I swim with large fins but I was still able to swim 2 miles about the same time I normaly swim 2 miles. They mighter be shorter but they perform great and the price can't be beat, I am looking forward to my trip to Belize next week.

    moonsie43
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2021 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Tyrrrone

    Fins were awesome! Had a great snorkeling experience and they were so comfortable I almost forgot I had them on.

    Tyrrrone
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2020 Terrible fins

    1 Review stars By Abeaj

    As I kick with the fins on, they slowly loosen--the "rachet" mechanism in the straps is not strong enough to handle even gentle kicking. It's super-lame. I had to add a velcro strap in the back, connecting the two ends of the strap, in order to be able to use them.

    Abeaj
    Boonville, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Bad fit

    1 Review stars By Jim

    Even though I have a narrow, size-15 foot, the foot pocket on this fin is so tight that I can't get my foot deep enough into it, and because of that, I can't get the strap behind my heal even on its loosest setting. Also a strong pull on the strap causes the strap to release from its lock. I've been buying U.S. Divers gear for scuba diving since the 70's because it has always worked well for me, but they have a problem with this item. At 6'4" and 230 lbs. I need a stiff, wide blade to move me though the water, and this fin would work great for that if I could get my foot into it.

    Jim
    Bradenton, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2020 Fin too large. I need to return them

    5 Review stars By Diana S.

    Too large. I wear a size 2-4 or 33-34

    Diana S.
    Granbury, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2020 Great lap fins with one shortcoming

    4 Review stars By Don J

    I purchased new Trek fins because my old Treks kept coming lose. The new ones did the same thing. I ended up ty-wrapping the straps in place to solve the problem on both sets of Treks.
    The new Treks appear to be a little longer and I can feel that they are more forceful than my old Treks.

    Don J
    College Station, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2019 great for carry on

    5 Review stars By impressed

    I bought the fin in yellow, which is a little bold. But regarding wear and use for carry on it is perfect. We used it in the Caribic.

    impressed
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2019 trek fins

    5 Review stars By Purrfect

    Can't wait to try them out, fit nice and comfortable. Will be using them next week.

    Purrfect
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2018 snorkel fins

    5 Review stars By Sue W.

    Womens size 8 fit perfectly. Will use it on next cruise.

    Sue W.
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2018 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By U.S. Diver Trek Travel fins

    These Fins are big enough for Snorkeling in a compact size that are easy to pack and Carry

    U.S. Diver Trek Travel fins
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Love these fins!

    5 Review stars By Armetus

    Was looking for a back-up set for my U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins and found these. I love my "shorty" fins, as we call them. But in light of my husband blowing a strap on his fins (different brand/style) I thought I'd get a spare pair for our upcoming trip to Maui.

    The new strap and buckles are a great improvement to the old style! These are exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price! Amazon sellers wanted over $40!!!! Thanks SwimOutlet for having these in stock, in the color I wanted and at a decent price!

    Armetus
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Adamos V

    Excellent product

    Adamos V
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 Nice Fins but Run Small!

    3 Review stars By DMac Snorkeling

    Good fins but they run small! Advertised to fit men's 10-13 but I am a true men's 12 and had trouble keeping these on my feet. The straps keep sliding down to the grasp and would eventually pop through and unhook if I didn't regularly keep pulling them back. Other than size, they are great to travel with as they're shorter but they still provide good push.

    DMac Snorkeling
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2017 The Fin Foot Fit

    4 Review stars By charles

    the size description doesn't seem to adequately describe the foot size that the fins will fit. I got the medium size ( my foot size is 10 ) but the left fin was slightly painful on the outside bone next to my little toe. I completely loosened the adjustable strap and it still rubs tho not that bad now.

    charles
    Fredericksburg Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2017 perfect

    5 Review stars By waynez

    comfortable fit. small fin size is perfect for simple swimming activity.

    waynez
    koloa hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz