skip to main content
TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By BJS

    Fits great and just as I had hoped it would. Great semi-modest suit bottom. Paired it with the navy TYR tankini and it looks great.

    BJS
    Plymouth, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 What we were looking for

    5 Review stars By dreamingofbeaches

    My 14 year old does not like wearing a traditional bathing suit bottom (she feels like she's wearing her underwear). She says its short enough to not feel weighted and snug enough to not feel like its floating. Inside is boyshort style. Runs true to size.

    dreamingofbeaches
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2021 Not as good as the tankini top I ordered to go with it

    3 Review stars By Cloomein

    Not as good as the tankini top I ordered to go with it. The top fits perfectly. The skirt is a bit snug. Didn’t seem to be true sizing

    Cloomein
    Oceanside

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Best swimshort skirt combo ever!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn R.

    Shorts are perfect length, snug fit, great coverage with cuteness in the skirt!!! Love, love, love this❣️

    Kathryn R.
    LOVELAND, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Modern & cute

    5 Review stars By Saxanglo

    This swim skort looks very cute on and fits well. I ordered size 8 and fit is just right. I’m 130-133lbs. Love it!

    Saxanglo
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Erica

    The skirt fits great and I love that it has the shorts underneath. The skirt, being fitted, will be great for wearing in the water. I won’t feel like there’s a ton of fabric all around. I’m 5’2, 108 lbs and ordered a small.
    My only disappointment is that the strings on the side that raise and lower the skirt aren’t as pictured. The picture shows the coral color which would’ve looked cute with the Nautica high neck bikini top I ordered with it. The stings on the one I received are blue. No big deal...it still looks cute and fits great.

    Erica
    North Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2017 Great coverage!

    5 Review stars By Marie

    This is the perfect swim bottom. The built in boy shorts under the skirt add a thinning look & add good coverage. Highly recommend.

    Marie
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2019 Nice Fit and Coverage

    5 Review stars By Dianedra

    Love the skort! This swim suit bottom is flattering to my stomach area and the shorts give me great coverage as I like to actually swim when I get in the water. The skirt does need to be adjusted when you get out of the water, but no worries as the shorts still cover everything.

    Dianedra
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2018 Returned this skirt. Was too small.

    4 Review stars By Fran

    Good quality but too small. Refund should be coming.

    Fran
    NE Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2018 My favorite

    5 Review stars By Heather

    Fits perfectly!

    Heather
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2017 Nice alternate to bikini bottoms

    5 Review stars By Branda

    My granddaughter liked these as an alternate to her swim suit bottoms.

    Branda
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2017 My first Skort swim bottom

    5 Review stars By Pam

    Comfortable and fits perfect. Got a size S.

    Pam
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2016 Fits like a glove

    5 Review stars By T

    This is a great swim skirt, fits beautifully and material is very nice, can't wait to use this on our trip.

    T
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz