skip to main content
TYR Women's Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2019 bright; stretchy; runs small

    4 Review stars By Nashville swimmer

    The suit has a bright mx of blue and green that looks really nice. The fabric is generally stretchy. However, compared to other Tyr suits of the same general design, this one runs really small - digging into the shoulders and under the arms. I had to send it back for a larger size.

    Nashville swimmer
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2019 Can't go wrong with TYR

    5 Review stars By SFM001

    I love these maxfit suits-they last forever and provide much better support than the thin strap styles, especially toward the end of it's life. I can feel confident ordering my size and know it will fit and look good without any questions. I lap swim about 3 hours per week and wear it occasionally for water sports (kayaking, skiing, etc.) and one of these suits will easily last me a year.

    SFM001
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2019 Great all over!

    5 Review stars By MAI

    Fits me well. Love the high neckline. Love the colors. It feels good to swim in it. It also looks like something that would last me a while.

    MAI
    DC

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2019 So very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Swim for life

    This is a great swimsuit for swimming laps. The shoulder straps are super comfortable, and the suit (I actually now have 2) doesn't bind at all.
    Attractive color as well.

    Swim for life
    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2020 Awesome fit. Great price.

    5 Review stars By Tracy

    Fits well. Love the wider straps which are longer lasting.

    Tracy
    Tahoe. CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2019 good snug fit, in and out of water

    5 Review stars By patty

    I swim 2 miles a week in an indoor public facility. this fits snug around arm and has a demur neck line. the bottom coverage is fine for a fit figure. Very sleek in the water. I love it. Hope it holds up. I wash it with mild soap and water by hand (in the shower LOL) and hang to dry every time I use it. so I hope it lasts!!! I am 5' 3" and 115 lbs. over 50 age. I ordered a size 32 for a snug, supportive fit. My previous suits were also size 32 and globally recognized brands. thanks swimoutlet!

    patty
    Mid America

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2019 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By MD

    Great material and fit!

    MD
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2019 Great fit and comfort

    5 Review stars By DG

    Fits good, comfortable during my lap swims, nice color

    DG
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2019 Great fit...but I don’t swim any faster. Dam.

    5 Review stars By Sheilaji

    Nice colors...rinse well after each swim!

    Sheilaji
    Delta BC Canada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz