skip to main content
TYR Women's 8

TYR Women's 8" Competitor Tri Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2018 Reflective Design Sheds

    2 Review stars By Bree

    Shorts fit great, but the the reflective design on the sides does not stand up to more than a few uses before it starts peeling off. I looked like I had thick spider webs hanging off my shorts.

    Bree
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2019 Solid tri shorts

    5 Review stars By A

    I got a medium and they fit well - I’m about a size 6 typically, 5’4” and 128 lbs. Comfortable and seem pretty durable so far.

    A
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2018 comfortable, stayed in place

    4 Review stars By kathieinct

    shorts were comfortable and stayed in place. dried quickly. got a little chaffing between my legs but I think it was because it was the first time wearing--otherwise would give 5 stars.

    kathieinct
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2018 Reviewe

    4 Review stars By Razor812

    I'm doing my first IM triathlon and was looking for swimming/biking/running shorts. TYR was recommended. I've done a bike ride but no swim yet. I don't think I'll be disappointed!

    I ordered a MED to start off; too small.

    Razor812
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2021 TYR Women's 8" Competitor Tri Short

    1 Review stars By JAN Elayne SHOLL

    Small was REALLY Small

    JAN Elayne SHOLL
    Lancaster, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2019 Great product, runs small

    4 Review stars By M

    Has worked well for me in my triathlons. I would recommend sizing up, as it’s tight in the thighs. I am 5’2” 120lbs ad normally wear xs/s in everything but ordered a M and it fit great but the small would have been way too tight at the bottom thigh band.

    M
    Wa

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2019 Tri shorts

    5 Review stars By Tracy

    comfortable, perfect length

    Tracy
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Chamois not stitched well

    1 Review stars By AG

    The Chamois was not well stitched and is very irritating.

    AG
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2018 Long length

    4 Review stars By Slotri

    The fit is a little snug right out of the box but that should transition well to swim bike run
    Haven’t raced in them yet but short length feels longer than i am used to- only area where that may bother me is in the run. Cute design and good but not heavy padding for the bike.

    Slotri
    San Luis Obispo

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz