skip to main content
TYR Ultralite Swim Snorkel 2.0

TYR Ultralite Swim Snorkel 2.0 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 1/16/2020 Great airflow & fit

    5 Review stars By Stallion

    Started swimming with a snorkel because of shoulder irritation when breathing during freestyle. This snorkel allows you to adjust the airflow: no restriction or you can use one of the two restrictors that come with it. Easy, comfortable fit.

    Stallion
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2018 Excellent!

    4 Review stars By Muhammed

    This snorkel is great for freestyle swimming. Take breathing out of the equation and focus entirely on the technique.

    Muhammed
    Pakistan

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Michi

    Slim design and felt like it wasn’t even on. Comfortable cushion. I like the option to restrict the breathing with just a simple silicone cap. I will order another one for my swimmers

    Michi
    Germany

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2020 Great for the money!

    4 Review stars By Krynxz

    Love the different size valves for air in/out. The head piece is comfortable and stays put evening turning flip turns. Straps are very easy to adjust. Only issue is the mouth piece doesn’t fit my mouth the way I’d like but fits my 9 year old perfectly. Came in a little mesh bag with Velcro closure which I keep my nose plug in with it. That’s another thing you’ll want to considering getting a nose plug too.

    Krynxz
    Superior, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 Perfect for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By RJ

    My son says "it's perfect". He uses it in training for club swim, stay put during flip turns.

    RJ
    Clinton, New York

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2019 Easy to Acclimate

    5 Review stars By Rumball26

    Very well-built item. Adds greatly to my swim workout.

    Rumball26
    Point Pleasant, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 Strap Broke After 2 Months

    2 Review stars By Swan

    The snorkel is great but the strap broke and I can’t find a replacement anywhere.

    Swan
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2019 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Craig B.

    I was wondering if my sore neck resulted from cranking my head to gasp for air while cranking out laps (I'm slowest guy in the pool and do 2,000m max, OK - 1,500 usually ) so I thought this could help. As it turns out, I don't think the neck pain comes from swimming but I love this snorkel anyhow. It changed my pace (now faster) and after getting used to the unicorn look, I got comfortable with it. I stick with free and breast, and this is a nice way to change things up.

    Craig B.
    DC

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 My daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Cecil

    My daughter loves it.

    Cecil
    SC

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 good for kids

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Simple to use. Youtube may help if needed

    Jim
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 Swim Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Easy to fit and use. Delivers exactly as it is designed to do.

    Eric
    San Francisco, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 good quality snorkel

    4 Review stars By jim

    nice to use but would be perfect if there is a pink or other colors to pick for girls

    jim
    jacksonville, fl

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 great

    5 Review stars By Maury Burnett

    good training tool

    Maury Burnett
    McKinney TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz