TYR Starship Maxfit Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Starship Maxfit

TYR Starship Maxfit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 TYRStarship Maxfit

    5 Review stars By Cateye

    Great fit.
    I swim 4-5 times a week and take water aerobics-  a perfect fit without being too tight or too loose.
    I bought two of the same suit.

    Cateye
    Webster, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 tyr suit.

    4 Review stars By Jeannette

    I swim laps and the last 3 suits have  been TYR and they stand up to the water and Keep thier shape. The coverage is right and it stays in place.

    Jeannette
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2013 TYR Starship Maxfit

    2 Review stars By swim fan

    I returned this item because the colorful design was at the bottom of the suit and the bust area was black.  The construction of the suit appeared fine, as expected with a TYR swimsuit.

    swim fan
    Dutchess County, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Happy in Ohio

    This is the first Tyr suit I've purchased for my daughter. The 32 size fits her 5'4" 110 lb proportioned frame length..even with her broad shoulders and back there is good coverage. If  this suit lasts her grueling swim season, I will definitely purchase more Tyr suits.

    Happy in Ohio
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Fit well and looks great

    Annie
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Ordered the wrong size

    5 Review stars By Susan M.

    A beautiful suit and made in the true TYR style. I will probably get a larger size  and try it again.

    Susan M.
    McIntyre, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2014 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Clara R.

    Great quality

    Clara R.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2013 Feels great!

    5 Review stars By Beth

    I am a lap swimmer and this suit feels great while swimming.  The cut is a little longer than most suits, so there is no strain on the shoulders.  I would buy another!!

    Beth
    Solana Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz