skip to main content
TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast One Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2010 Pretty Close to Perfect

    5 Review stars By Traci

    I was skeptical about getting this suit as I have a hard time finding things that fit "off the rack". This suit fits pretty close to perfect. The bottoms are perfect. Not overly tight, just perfectly snug and have a draw string that cinches them comfortably in place. The top is a little big on me but it's not noticeable, I can just tell it's not real snug (the straps feel a bit too long). I just pull it down in the back to make up for the extra strap length. I use it for swimming on the Master's. For anybody who needs some specifics, I'm 5'5", 125# w/ measurements of 35-26-36. I ordered a medium. Hope that helps.

    Traci
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2015 Fits well and I am happy with my purchase

    5 Review stars By Novice Swimmer

    Adjustable string for the bottom to tighten before a swim. The sizing was a bit tough because according to the chart my chest is a large and my waist a small. The medium was a safe and good choice. A large top would have been too big and since the bottom is adjustable with the string I do not have any complaints about the size. I swim and have washed it often and the material is holding up very well

    Novice Swimmer
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2019 Great for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By TJL

    Fits great and stays put in and out of the water. I'm 5'8 140 pounds, ordered a M

    TJL
    Rocky Mountains

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 Lasts over a year with solid 2-3x/wk chlorine swimming

    5 Review stars By NWMT IVY

    After over a year of use, I'm still using this 100% polyester (plastic) suit for 1-1.5 hour competition practices. The suit is only starting to turn white along one edge of the bottom and is slightly bigger than new, especially where the black is turning white. Only complaint is that I want more options for style and color.

    NWMT IVY
    Kalispell, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2016 Exactly What I Wanted

    5 Review stars By Arielle

    This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for! I was a little concerned at first about the absence of a padding in the bra piece, but now that I have tried it on, I'm not too worried anymore. I was looking for a nice two piece swim suit that was a little more modest than what you would typically find in a two piece and that covered more of the backside than what is "trending" nowadays. I like to be more active than those that only want a nice tan on the beach. I have a larger bum than most, and I can say I am happy with the amount of coverage in this suit! I would purchase again :)

    Arielle
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Great coverage in a 2-piece

    5 Review stars By JenL

    My daughter wanted a 2-pc for summer swim team practices, and to wear under her wetsuit in open water racing. She is a larger girl, and busty, so most of the 2-pc training suits looked too small in the top. This one is great! Fits well and looks good, and offers decent coverage and support. She wants another one (in red) for lifeguarding!

    JenL
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2017 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By Mistie

    Great fit, comfortable material.

    Mistie
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2016 Great training suit!

    4 Review stars By oldswimmer

    Suit fits great, very comfortable for swimming long workouts, good price!

    oldswimmer
    Bolivar, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2011 Great buy!

    4 Review stars By Laura

    I use this suit to teach swim lessons and it works great! Although it does fit true to size, I am pear shaped. So the top is a little big and the bottom fits just fine. So I do wish I could buy different sizes for top and bottom.

    Laura
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2020 Perfect true size!

    5 Review stars By Malu

    Great product!

    Malu
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2019 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Gina

    I have had trouble buying one piece workout suits because the straps are often too long (I''m 5''0"). But my concern in getting a workout bikini has been the 32DD chest fitting into the suit. Alas this suit fits perfectly and is so comfortable I wore the top for my bike workout as well! The girls weren't squeezed out the sides or the top, and the suit didn't budge when working out. Just tighten the bottoms and there is no drag! Will likely order another one!

    Gina
    NEW TAZEWELL, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2018 Great suit - 2nd time buying it

    5 Review stars By DollBabyGrand

    I bought this suit a second time because the 1st one I bought has held up so well. I use it for indoor lap swimming & may use of open water lake swimming once it gets warm enough. It fits really well. I needed a size smaller this time & it's perfect. I didn't get a new one because the other had faded or stretched - it is still in great shape. Because I had toned up, I needed that smaller size because it was too loose & causing drag. This is a total do-over & a solid suit.

    DollBabyGrand
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2017 Great for serious workout

    5 Review stars By Catherine Swan

    I particularly love the way the top fits. Perfect for a small, modest woman who likes the comfort and convenience afforded by a two piece.This suit works well for a serious workout.

    Catherine Swan
    Atascadero, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2014 Love it

    4 Review stars By Denise

    I love the suit. I am 5''5" 128lbs and bought a small. The drawstring is virtually unnoticeable but could be used if I needed it. No gaping. I''d give a 9 out of 10

    Denise
    Redding, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2014 Great workout bikini

    5 Review stars By Julie

    Great fit! I usually wear one pieces to swim laps, but this bikini stays in place (ties at waist) even when diving in. Wish it was a bit more colorful.

    Julie
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Polyester Bikini

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I have never had a poyester suit before and swim often in a clorinated pool and my other suits were not lasting long so decided to try this type and it feels great. It is actually soft when rinsed out in cool water. Not stiff. If fits great. Love the draw string. It has a fuller top but find that acceptable because I lap swim and am small busted and it works out well. It would be nice to have it in a print.

    Barb
    Ramona CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2011 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    Before I received my order i was worried that the top piece was going to be too constricting but pleasantly surprised by how confortable the suit is. Swam my mile in total confidance

    Linda C.
    Kingston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2011 love it!

    5 Review stars By jmswat

    great fit, long lasting

    jmswat
    Miami Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2011 Good

    5 Review stars By Allie M.

    Easy to move around in and its true to size. Great quality. I reccommend this suit for anyonre

    Allie M.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 I love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Charlotte B.

    I've worn this suit for several years now--it doesn't wear out!! It's comfy and it doesn't snag or bag.

    Charlotte B.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz