skip to main content
TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2019 Great fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By TootieMarie

    I'm 5'4" and yhe XL fits great. I include my size because it is so difficult to find suits that fit, provide decent coverage and stay in place. These bottoms do it all. I love TYR suits.

    TootieMarie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Use size chart!

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Usually a M but size xhar said L and trunks fit, even if a little loose. High waist to hide the belly bulge. Coverage in crotch could be better but it will work for me.

    Amy
    MA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 Simple boy short

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    So far I really like it. Have done lap swimming and swimming with/chasing kiddo, all good. The little adjusters on the side are sort of a cute detail. I went with the size chart, but honestly feels like maybe I could have gone a size down. But they stay put fine when wet or dry, so I'm not too worried about it. Time will tell how they'll do with more use though (and more chlorine exposure).

    Amanda
    MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/25/2019 Adorable!

    5 Review stars By Jaimie

    These bottoms are so flattering, They cover all the right places but can be adjusted with the pull string if you want them a little more cheeky. They’re comfortable to hang around in outside the pool as well.

    Jaimie
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2021 Looking Good

    4 Review stars By Jeannette

    Fits good and looks good. Just the right amount of covering I was looking for.

    Jeannette
    Billings MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2021 Just the right coverage

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    This was just the right bottom for our teen daughter.

    Elizabeth
    Montana

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 Perfect for Surfing

    5 Review stars By Erin

    These boyshorts are perfect for surfing! They have full coverage in the rear and stay on while in the water. Since the inseam is so short, I wear them like a regular bikini bottom, and pull the sides up to make them a bit shorter.
    These are true to size. I am a M and the M fit perfectly.

    Erin
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 Perfect FIT

    5 Review stars By Lynn R.

    Perfect fit. Cute. Seems well made...thin fabric. HOPE it holds up.

    Lynn R.
    Norwalk, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2020 Always a win

    5 Review stars By Callan

    Love these swim shorts, I have one in nearly every color. Great coverage, while still being stylish and cute.

    Callan
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2020 Love em

    5 Review stars By Callan

    Got it with the Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top and it matches great!

    Callan
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2020 Swim Bottom

    4 Review stars By Christine

    Very pretty, but did not look good on me..

    Christine
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2020 Very comfy and looks sexy!

    5 Review stars By Kurbirl

    Just what I’d hoped for. Makes my bum look good.

    Kurbirl
    Bos

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2019 Good product

    4 Review stars By Bottoms

    Fits as expected

    Bottoms
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2018 Keeper

    4 Review stars By AV

    Really cute and flattering. A little loose, so I wish they had an xxs.

    AV
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz