skip to main content
TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2018 The kids are happy

    5 Review stars By Debs

    The little ones are thrilled with these. (I purchased blue and pink ). Fit them perfectly (ages 4 and 5), do a great job of keeping the water out. Recommend.

    Debs
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2014 great goggles for price

    5 Review stars By Elpasomom

    My daughter is a seven year old and it's her first year on the swim team, for our purposes, these goggles are perfect. Good value, comfortable and durable.

    Elpasomom
    El Paso, Tx

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2014 great goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Laurie S.

    I am a swim instructor for all ages. I always have a supply of these goggles in my bag for my students. TYR Qualifier is by far the best fit for almost every child I have tried them on. They are also the one that they are willing to leave on - most comfortable. Would highly recommend these goggles.

    Laurie S.
    Huntertown, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 comfy

    4 Review stars By Kathleen

    My 5 year old loves these goggles. They are comfortable and don't leak. He finally broke his pair from last year, so I bought him 2 more pairs for summer!

    Kathleen
    The Carolinas

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2009 Good product

    4 Review stars By Cheryl M.

    Works well for my 8 year old competitive swimmer..

    Cheryl M.
    Bergen, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2009 TYR Qualifier Goggles are a great value.

    4 Review stars By Robyn L.

    These goggles fit my daughter with almond-shaped eyes the best. They do not leak and do not fog even in really cold water. The tint is just right for swimming on sunny or cloudy days. Will recommend them to everyone. Fair priced too. Glad I bought them.

    Robyn L.
    Winooski, VT

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2008 Nice!

    4 Review stars By Alex G.

    My 8yr old son is in a swim team. In Miami Fl. there are no indoor pools so during winter he swims with low or no sunlight. His Speedo Jr Vanquisher mirrored are too dark so I got him the TYR Qualifier blue and amber. He loves them, it gives the water a nice warm color, good seal - no leak problems, straps are easy to use and secure and no slipping off during dives. He gave me 2 thumbs up. Only time can tell if they can make it to 5 stars...

    Alex G.
    Hialeah Gardens, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 fots 7 yo

    5 Review stars By bugmanmd

    Has good seals, size of eyepieces I just right for my seven-year-old who is average height and weight. No fogging after first two weeks of use.

    bugmanmd
    Lewes DE

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2015 Too small

    2 Review stars By Pipio

    They are to small for an eight year old ;(

    Pipio
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2014 Good set, good price

    4 Review stars By Lydia S.

    A little tight on my son's eyes but nothing a little more adjustment won't handle. Good pair.

    Lydia S.
    Atl, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2012 cool

    5 Review stars By Joel

    works good.
    Bought for 8 year old daughter

    Joel
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2012 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Sarah G.

    I bought these for my son. He wouldn't put his face in the water for the longest time because water would leak into his other goggles. Since having these his eyes stay dry and he's swimming like a little fish!

    Sarah G.
    New Albany, MS

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2012 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Dee

    My son swims 3-4/week and he loves these goggles. He's tried different brands/models and these are his absolute favorite. They do not aggravate the skin around his eyes, fit very well, and are very easy to adjust.

    Dee
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2011 Decent Goggles

    3 Review stars By WidneyWoman

    Adjustable nose piece. Adjustable sides. Seems sturdy and to fit my 5 yr old daughter and 8 yr old son. Son is on swim team. He says they are great! Daughter plays around and does learn to swim. She says they are good. I bought 2 pairs each. Would buy more in future.

    WidneyWoman
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2011 Excellent Choice

    5 Review stars By jolietbuy

    It is worth the money paid for it. Better than many store available goggles.

    jolietbuy
    Joliet, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 Didn't know it was a child's goggle

    3 Review stars By Heather C.

    I am very disappointed when I received these goggles for my son. We wanted to have adult regular goggles and didn't realize these were made for children. If I missed the wording, then it wasn't in bold print that it was for a child. My son swims competively and kiddie goggles won't cut it, even for practice. ugh.

    Heather C.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2011 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Christina B.

    I let my 4-year-old daughter pick these out as a reward for doing well during her swimming lessons. Even though she was putting her face in the water before, these goggles seem to have given her a new sense of confidence, and she's actually full-on swimming now! They fit her well (thanks to the adjustable nosepiece and straps), and she'll be able to continue wearing them for a long time. She even likes to wear them around the house, so they must be comfortable, too. ;-)

    Christina B.
    Plymouth, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2011 Kids TYR Swim goggle

    5 Review stars By Robin W.

    These fit my kids, don't leak, and my kids love them. What more could I ask?

    Robin W.
    Rogers, AR

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2011 Kids TYR Swim Goggle

    5 Review stars By Robin W.

    These fit my kids, don't leak, and my kids love them. That's all I can ask.

    Robin W.
    Rogers, AR

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2010 Great!

    5 Review stars By Katie

    Perfect size for my 3 year old!

    Katie
    SC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz