skip to main content
TYR Nest Pro Nano Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Nano Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2018 The fittest goggle ever

    5 Review stars By Thelis

    After trying dozens of models (including the Tyr Nest) I find these goggle the best for men. They never leak, nor make fog, they are clear and tiny. A perfect match, especially for long distance in pool.

    Thelis
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2018 Just right

    5 Review stars By Judy

    These goggles fit just right. Never a leak.

    Judy
    Pa.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2016 TYR Nest Pro Nano is too small- You want the TYR Nest Pro!

    1 Review stars By Swim Duo

    Pay attention when you order. Two adult-sized swimmers in the family, we both love the TYR Nest Pro. Fits us both great. Accidentally bought the Nano version, too small! Very unfortunate this altered size wasn't made more obvious in the product description (non-existent). Had I read the reviews, I would have avoided this, but I knew I wanted the Nest Pro and didn't think I needed to read comments for something so basic. Lesson learned. Ugh.
    FYI the Nest Pro is a great goggle, very comfortable, doesn't leak.

    Swim Duo
    Petaluma, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2011 Size Problem

    1 Review stars By Jim

    The Nest Pro is the most comfortable swim goggle I've experienced. Unfortunately, I purchased the Nano version by mistake. The Nano is for small heads. I have a normal (male) size head, and the strap doesn't have enough material to make large enough to be comfortable. The Nest Pro (no Nano) is for larger heads. In addition to the strap consideration, the size of the lens is larger and, for me, more comfortable.

    Jim
    Alexandria VA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Pro Nano

    4 Review stars By Rower

    I did not test all the various goggle options available but the TYR Nest Pro is quite good. Comfortable to wear and keeps the water out of the eyes. So it performs as it should. If you can test out the various goggles for sale you might make a different selection, I do not know. These work fine for lap swimming.

    Rower
    Annapolis MD

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2010 TYR Nest Pro Nano

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I love these goggles - no headache, good seal, comfortable, no suction rings around my eyes. I swim a little over 2 miles 3 times a week. I have a very small face.

    Swimmer
    VA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Not comfortable for my eyes - likely good for some one elses.

    3 Review stars By madmonk

    Not comfortable for my eyes.

    madmonk
    NY NY

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2019 It fits small faces and is comfortable

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    Great for smaller faces...comfortable

    Cathy
    Lake Forest, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2018 good for women’s faces

    5 Review stars By Becky

    Last a long time if you rinse them out after using. Raise your eyebrows, push in on rhe rims until you feel no more air escaping, one last push on the nosebridge. I swim in the ocean on th Big Island & in Tahoe in a pool. Get the smokey dark ones if you’re in sun.

    Becky
    Reno

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2018 best goggles

    5 Review stars By beth dalessio

    I bought 5 pairs and gave them and bathing caps to my friends for Christmas and they all agree
    It makes swimming a lot more pleasant and they never leak

    beth dalessio
    Quogue, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 Favorite goggles!!

    5 Review stars By E man

    My son just turned eight years old and swims 4 times a week. This is the 3 rd pair he used and still loving it.

    E man
    Duluth, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 A nice angle on a favorite goggle.

    4 Review stars By CFluck

    This is a good take on my favorite goggle. The smaller lenses fit well and take pressure off sensitive areas.

    CFluck
    Macon, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 TYR Nest Pro Nano Goggles

    5 Review stars By KJ

    These are perfect for those who have wider-set eyes, they are high quality and the only kind I buy.

    KJ
    Destin, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2015 Best googles for kids

    5 Review stars By Bart

    Googles fit best for kids and mirrored are best for outdoors

    Bart
    orinda ca

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2014 I used them and they are awesome

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    love the look and the way they fit. Great tightening and loosening system very simple. Perfect googles

    Jessica
    Medina, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2014 Nest Pro goggles

    4 Review stars By Q DeGraaf

    great goggles for fit around the face and eyes. The strap holding the goggles in place slips occasionally requiring you to tighten them frequently.

    Q DeGraaf
    Windsor

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2014 The best goggles for me

    4 Review stars By Pink Lady

    I've tried many different goggles. These are the only ones I've found that are reasonably comfortable and don't leak. I have a small, narrow face. Only four stars because they still aren't perfect. Just better than the rest.

    Pink Lady
    Creswell, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2014 Very, very, comfortable and they seal

    5 Review stars By david g.

    These are the only googles that fit. Only googles I can wear, if they stopped making these I don't know what I'd do. Great suction and smaller for the eye sockets. When you compare these to other googles - note that the lens's bend, they are flexible. That allows for a better fit. Most googles the len's are hard plastic and only the rubber flexes, therefore, the hard lens type start to hurt the eyes after awhile. Very comfortable and you don't have to over-tighten the band to try and keep water out. The only negative - I think they should last longer. I'm on my 4th or 5th pair. Maybe it's something I need to do to help them last longer, but I can only get 8 months to a year out of a pair. I have found that as they age if I apply vasoline around my eyes they will seal better......hope this helps.

    david g.
    london, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2013 Love these goggles

    4 Review stars By TR

    I absolutely love these goggles. They are very comfortable and easy to adjust. They have good suction and dont leave too wicked, crazy marks around the eyes. I do like that they are smaller and fit my eye socket better then other goggles and brands. They do tend to fog after a few laps but nothing a little spit cant handle. Overall a great product and plan to order more and different lens color for open water swims.

    TR
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2012 crushes eyelashes

    3 Review stars By Coach Z

    The nest nano has a great contour and suction for the eyeframe. The gentleness would be welcome after years of wearing hard swedes, only problem (very strange & hard to ignore) is it crushes my eyelashes, even when my eyes are open. So I would suggest they make a deeper frame. Unfortunately it looks like I will have to return these if it's no too late. Where are Futurity Jrs. when you need them?

    Coach Z
    Bawwsten, Mass

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz