TYR Lifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Lifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

TYR Lifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2015 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Guarding from Arizona

    I really like the look of this suit.  It was extremely comfortable at first, but now that I've been wearing it for about a month it has started to loosen up.  I wish that I would have ordered a size smaller so that it would stay snug throughout the summer.  I am 5'2, 115lbs, and a B cup and I ordered a small.  I will probably order this suit again for next summer, but in a size down.

    Guarding from Arizona
    Tucson, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 vinyl fell off 1st time

    3 Review stars By :/

    NOT satisified at all. Within 2 days of wearing, all the vinyl lettering fell off. Should have just purchased a red swimsuit. And after getting wet, material does stretch. Had to take in the top.

    :/
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Great two piece to work in. :)

    4 Review stars By Hali

    Runs a bit big, but overall awesome suit. The top is supportive, with the thick straps, these babies are on lock down. Drawstring bottoms a plus, totally able to swim my laps in this suit. I friggin love it. So does my sis. Just order a size down. ;)

    Hali
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/2/2010 2 peice guard suit

    4 Review stars By jessica p.

    i am a lifeguard and i wear it when im at work, its great for working on my tan too.
    it would be great if you could pick the size of the bottoms and top seperatly.

    jessica p.
    jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2009 Perfect for my daughters job

    4 Review stars By Joanne M.

    Thanks for the speedy and timely delovery

    Joanne M.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2009 Great Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Shauna

    This is my first swimsuit that I bought online and it has given me the confidence to order online more often! Not see through and fits exactly how it is supposed to!

    Shauna
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2017 Nice Fit

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    The XS fit my daughter perfectly - she's 5'3'' and 115 lbs., and she's very pleased with the suit.  She's only been wearing it a couple of weeks so I cannot speak to how it holds up over time. So far, so good.

    Swim Mom
    Media, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Fits true to size. Super speedy delivery. No hassle returns.

    5 Review stars By JEM89

    Good quality suit. Fits true to size.
    Swim outlet makes shopping for lifeguard items super easy.

    JEM89
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 cute but

    2 Review stars By zahra

    its a cute top, mildly supportive but the lettering is already starting to peel after one wear/no wash

    zahra
    milwaukee, wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Sare

    Exactly what I was looking for!!

    Sare
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2016 Fun and cute

    4 Review stars By Plc

    Good suit

    Plc
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2016 Lifeguard bikini swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Arrived on time and the person i ordered with was very friendly and helpful! 5 stars!!

    Sandy
    Iows

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 Great 2 pieces

    5 Review stars By JB

    Comfortable, functional and flattering. Stay on for ocean swim and Master Swim. I got this in navy and red. Wish they make more color.

    JB
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Like

    4 Review stars By Andy

    Fit nice

    Andy
    Irons,mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2014 Lap swimmer

    5 Review stars By Nicole B.

    As always TYR is great! Love this suit! Use it for lap swimming and I don't have any problems with it moving or slipping off, definately looking into this style for my next purchase!

    Nicole B.
    Saint joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2014 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Paulie

    This is a Christmas present, My grandaughter had order a suit from swim outlet and loved the way it fit, she ask for this one.  So a true review will come at Christmas.  As of now I like ordering from swim outlet, they were prompt and cost was good. The quality seems great and I am sure she will love it.  The shipment came just as I ordered, so I am a happy customer, and would order again.

    Paulie
    Salisbury, Pa

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 Not long-lasting

    1 Review stars By lifeguard/instructor

    The top and bottoms stretched out within 5 weeks of wearing it, less than a quarter of the time spent in water. the top is way too loose now. Not happy at all with this product

    lifeguard/instructor
    austin, texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2014 Like this suit very much!

    5 Review stars By MamaR

    My 17 year old daughter likes this suit very much.  It fits nicely, the blue and white piping add a distinct look.

    MamaR
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Therese

    Great fitting and amazing quality!

    Therese
    Stratford, Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Melanie

    I lifeguard at a beach and this suit is comfortable and great for long hours in the sun.  The bottoms are great because they have a drawstring for best fit.

    Melanie
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz