skip to main content
TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2014 Great fit

    5 Review stars By YMCA mermaid

    The coverage is better than most especially if you have medium length hair. The cap wears well and did not fade. I will buy this brand again.

    YMCA mermaid
    FL

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Day of the Dead meets Swimming

    4 Review stars By Angela

    Love the design of this cap, it was the whole reason I bought it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it's a little tight. I usually buy the Sporti silicone caps which fit a little looser, this one leaves a mark on my forhead after an hour of masters practice.

    Angela
    High Point, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 One Unique Cap!

    5 Review stars By Spiralli

    I live in small town america, with swim lanes full of blue or white Speedo swim caps. Even with my slightly pointy head, I can make a grand entrance with a cap like this!

    Wear it proudly!

    Spiralli
    Canon, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 Fun!!

    5 Review stars By Kristine

    Roomy swim cap!!
    A very fun design and has held up to daily use!!

    Kristine
    South Dakota

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2015 Cool Cap

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My daughter's favorite swim cap!

    Swim Mom
    Ft Bragg, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2014 awesome & fun cap to make me get in the H2O

    5 Review stars By Rhondaroo

    Bought 2 of these after seeing them on the "Did You Swim Today?" FB site because a fellow swimmer wears them. They are easy on the long hair, no tugging and the color, design is fun and typical bad ass which is the the way I feel after swimming 3 miles in an OWS while wearing this cap.

    Rhondaroo
    Erie, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2017 Fragile Beauty

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Beautiful and desirable, this silly cap ripped practically in two coming out of the package. Stick to the simple, sturdy Speedo or Nike caps, that's my new rule.

    Nancy
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2014 Fun cap

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    The cap fits well and is always a conservation piece.

    Lisa
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 Very neat looking swim cap

    5 Review stars By Mother of Two

    I recently purchased this swim cap for my teen daughter who is on a swim team. She has worn it to several meets and practices now and has had no problems with it. She has received several compliments on it as well.

    Mother of Two
    Washington CH, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 Halloween Practice

    5 Review stars By Celebrate Halloween Swim Practices

    Cap caused excitement for our swimmers and parents for our October Celebrate Halloween practices. Fit is great for my 6 year olds, girls with long thick hair and even the adult parents that are swimmers enjoy the fit.

    Celebrate Halloween Swim Practices
    Cave Creek, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2021 La Vengadora

    5 Review stars By The Vioer

    I love this cap. First because I love the design. And, secondly, if you rinse and dry between wears, it will last a long time.

    The Vioer
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2021 Durable, has room for lots of hair.

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    This swim cap is sure to last a while. It’s plenty snug at the bandline, and the bowl itself has room for lots of hair.

    Debbie
    Cocoa Beach, Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 For Kids

    3 Review stars By Nikki

    Super cute for kids only and a good seal

    Nikki
    Deridder, LA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 Love my cap!

    5 Review stars By MO

    I get so many compliments on my cap. I came back and bought 2 more just in case they sell out

    MO
    FRESNO CA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2019 tyr - la vegadora swim cap

    5 Review stars By tracy.

    LOVE IT...el dia de los muertos! just simple plain crazy fun for doing lap swim...it is my swimming theme cap.

    tracy.
    sacramento

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 Looks bada** but runs really small.

    3 Review stars By WaterWOD

    Had to remove mid swim Because I was getting a headache, and I have short hair

    WaterWOD
    Sykesville, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2019 Awesome cap

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Bought for my daughter and she loves it! She has a larger head and It’s really flexible and easy for her to get on and off! Plus it’s easy to spot her at her meets!

    Sam
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2019 So fun

    5 Review stars By MoMo

    I have received so many compliments. It feels nice and sturdy

    MoMo
    Fresno Ca

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2018 Great cap

    4 Review stars By SandiSH

    I love the cool design. The cap is perfect for swimming laps. It fits snugly and keeps my hair from getting ruined by pool water. I am swimming almost every day, and the water was making my hair feel like straw. It's back to normal now!

    SandiSH
    Franklin, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2018 Fun swim cap

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    This fits and is just as durable as any other swim cap we've had in the past. My daughter loves the fun print! It definitely gets attention!

    Lucy
    BossierCity, LA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz