TYR Fitness Sonoma Aqua Tankini Top Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Fitness Sonoma Aqua Tankini Top

TYR Fitness Sonoma Aqua Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2016 Not Really

    5 Review stars By Me

    The top seems to be pictured as a longer top than truly is. Was disappointed to say the least.

    Me
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2015 Nice top

    4 Review stars By Dee

    When I first tried this top on, I was a little disappointed because I thought the top was going to cut into my shoulders. However after trying it in the pool, it doesn't cut at all. (I usually swim laps.) It's very comfortable. I'm usually a size 12 and the size 12 fit well. Even though it was a bit pricy, I would buy it again.

    Dee
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2016 Love the TYR tankini

    5 Review stars By AR

    True to size, I find the TYR suits to really hold their color better than any other suit, even more expensive ones.

    AR
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2015 Love this swim top...perfect for kayaking!

    5 Review stars By Wisco Kayaker

    I wanted a top that I could use when kayaking.  Something with more of an open back to keep me cooler.  This works perfectly.  Very pleased with the fit.

    Wisco Kayaker
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 nice

    5 Review stars By rocky

    nice fit. true to size. i like that it is modest but not uninteresting.
    it does not ride up but the bottom can float a bit, could be because i am really in between 10-12 and opted for 12.

    rocky
    wichita kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2017 very thin material

    2 Review stars By tricia s.

    Size, style & pattern were OK, but the material felt very thin.

    tricia s.
    Redondo beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Straps too loose!

    2 Review stars By Alula

    Like the overall style. Fit was good, not too loose or fitted, but the straps fell off my shoulders when doing freestyle motions. There is no option for adjustment, so I need to return it.

    Alula
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2017 Sonoma a fitness tankini

    4 Review stars By Linda

    Cute swim top, just not for me.   I returned the suit.

    Linda
    Raleigh ,NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Karen Thompson

    Perfect!!

    Karen Thompson
    My Juliet, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 great fit

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    very comfortable, long enough, easy on and off, flattering
    fit

    Jennifer
    Scottsdale AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2016 Tankini Top in black/grey pattern

    5 Review stars By Judith

    Finally got to the nearby indoor pool to do laps.  Performance was fine and I was
    so happy.  Comfortable - perfect for my workout.

    Thank you, Stephanie, who helped me with sizes for both shorts and tankini!!!
    You were spot on for sizes!!!

    Judith
    NYC,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Not a keeper

    1 Review stars By Julie

    I returned it. The material was so thin and flimsy.

    Julie
    Carbondale, Co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2016 Nice Top!!

    5 Review stars By Shelle

    Nice fit, nice look, love it.  Wore fishing and snorkeling - very comfortable.

    Shelle
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Tankini Top

    5 Review stars By Ralphie

    VERY pleased with my order.

    Ralphie
    Sheb. Fls, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 Thought I was getting a whole tankini but only got the top

    3 Review stars By Maria S

    Many other tops specified 'tankini top'. Those that I ordered said tankini. So I assumed (incorrectly) that it was the whole suit. Much to my surprise I only received the top. The quality of the top is good but not worth $40 (and that was on sale).

    Maria S
    Burlington, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 Good

    4 Review stars By Sally

    This is the first time I've ordered this tankini.  It fits true to size and I think I'm going to like it.  Seems to be clingy.  Will use it on the off days that I'm not doing 2 hours in the pool.  Haven't used it yet.

    Sally
    Port Clinton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2015 Sonoma Aqua Tankini

    2 Review stars By lotus

    Liked the material and style.  But fabric was too thin for me, seems to be the case with all suits I have ordered (returned one already).  Since I can only get credit online just keeping this one but doubt if I will wear it much.  .

    lotus
    arlington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2015 Sandals & swimsuits

    4 Review stars By Catherine Nuckolls

    Sandals are great.  A little big, but ok,  Swimsuits were  to small, but, I like the way they feel

    Catherine Nuckolls
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 lovely tank top

    5 Review stars By seb

    This top has a great neckline for us "seniors". the fit is true to size. Comfortable top.
    I wish swimwear would show the bottom as an item I would also be interested in since I am, but did not find it when I bought the top. Does not look bad with black but now on the hunt for the right navy blue bottom.

    seb
    marathon, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Swim top

    5 Review stars By Karen w

    Top fits true to size (I'm 5', 108 lbs), wear size 0 -2 in clothing.
    Excellent quality, comfortable fit.
    Compliments grey/slate swim shorts I ordered.

    Karen w
    Sacramento, ca

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz