skip to main content
TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2015 SO CUTE AND GREAT FIT

    5 Review stars By BECK

    LOVE THESE FOR THE POOL. KEEPS THEM WARM AND THEY ARE EASY TO LOCATE WHEN ON THE RUN! I BOUGHT THE BRIGHT GREEN ONE FOR THAT REASON. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE KIDS AT THE POOL I RECOMMEND PUTTING THEM IN THE SAME SUIT AND COLOR. SO EASY TO SPOT AND DO A QUICK HEAD COUNT. ;)

    BECK
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2021 Too wide, too small, and legs are very short

    4 Review stars By Bumbleb

    Seems well made, but returned it because it did not fit my son. I bought the 9/10. My son is almost 10yo but is very short and skinny for his age [OPENBRK]wears a size 8 clothing[CLOSEBRK]. The proportions might fit well for a younger kid, but they were very strange. Overall it was too short for him. In fact, the length of it fit my 6yo [OPENBRK]who wears a 5T[CLOSEBRK] except the belly area was way too wide compared to the rest of the suit. Also the shorts were shorter than I would have wanted. If you have a kid who wears a size 5 or 6 in clothing who also has a bigger tummy and short legs, the size 9/10 might be the perfect fit.

    Bumbleb
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 The s

    5 Review stars By Rose Monica A.

    The size is more like a 6. The material is great and the outfit is made really well. Looks like it will last for several years.

    Rose Monica A.
    Oak Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 Too Small

    5 Review stars By Pink

    Good quality and materials for a Thermo suit, however, the size in no way relates to the size chart. I order a size 5T and it was more like a size 3T. We did not keep and returned.

    Pink
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Returned-way to small

    1 Review stars By None

    I bought this item for a 7 year old very thin girl in size 7/8. It is way to small. I would need at least one possible two sizes up. It is also very thin and I can't imagine how it would provide much warmth compared to the wet suits I have ordered in the past.

    None
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2015 Thermal suit

    1 Review stars By cindy kerbo

    My grandson is only 7 and not chubby or tall and the 9/10 nearly cuts off his circulation and we are having the same issue with the suits we bought for our grandaughter. I want them to have suits and we like yours but will have to change companies because they need the full body suit, they are both very fair skinned and my grandson is Autistic and has special needs.

    cindy kerbo
    cincinnati, ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2015 Great suit for swim lessons

    5 Review stars By Bri

    My 5 year old son loves this suit

    Bri
    Poughkeepsie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Excellent suit for my 5 year old

    5 Review stars By Bri

    True to size. Perfect for swim lessons. He loves it! Makes him feel like a surfer. Great material.

    Bri
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 Works great and fits well.

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Works great, fits well.

    Dave
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz